NFT ART:Abstract Art

in Tron Fan Club4 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah

how are you all I hope you are well and healthy by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today I am back among you with an art. Today I made abstract art. Making abstract art is easy and looks great. I shared the art with you, hope you all like it.

1000028034.jpg

element
Infinite Design App
Details
First step

First I entered the Paint app. Then I selected a blank page and started drawing with my favorite tool. To create the art, I first drew a circle with black paint.

1000027734.jpg

Step-2

I drew a flower inside the circle.

1000027735.jpg

Step-3

I again drew a flower inside the flower with yellow color.

1000027736.jpg

Step-4

I painted the big flower with pink color and the small flower with orange color. I drew a small circle in the middle with black paint.

1000027737.jpg

Step-5

I designed the pink color on the outer part of the big flower.

1000027739.jpg

Step-6

I re-designed the outside of the flower with yellow, orange and pink color spots like a circle.

1000027760.jpg

Step-7

To enhance the beauty of the flower, I designed the flower beautifully with some more spots.

1000027761.jpg

Last step

Finally I finished my art with a background of my choice.

1000027766.jpg

My Art Idea:
Friends, I am very happy to share with you the art that I have created. That's why I try to bring you new art every day. Today's art shared with you, hope you like it.

I recently created the largest nft market place OPENSEA - this artist.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You have got quite a skill in designing nft art, admirable work you have done here.

Thank you for your feedback.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

The NFT design looks very nice. Very nice and you have captured it beautifully thank you.

Thank you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Your nft art is so much amazing. I like your nft art. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you for your very nice comment.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

I couldn't help but appreciate the art. I like it more than can be said.

You shared such beautiful nft art. Thank you so much for sharing this art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46