NFT ART :: Abstract Art

in Tron Fan Club6 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah
Greetings and congratulations to everyone in the Tron Fan Club community

how are you all ? I hope you are well by the grace of God. I am also well with the grace of Allah and the prayers of all of you. I love to create and bring different art to you every day. New art can be created very easily through digital art. Today I created a beautiful abstract art through digital art. I like to create abstract art so I try to create a new type of art.

1000034425.jpg

Element
Infinite Design App
Details
First step

First I entered the Paint app. Then I selected a blank page and started drawing with my favorite tool. First I drew a flower with orange paint.

1000034434.jpg

Step-2

I filled in the empty part inside the flower by painting it with pink color.

1000034433.jpg

Step-3

I drew a circle with tea color outside the flower and made a little design.

1000034432.jpg

Step-4

I drew many small flowers with pink color and filled the inside of the circle with different colors.

1000034431.jpg

Step-5

Now I drew some big leaves with red paint.

1000034430.jpg

Step-6

On top of the small flowers I drew large leaves with orange paint.

1000034429.jpg

Step-7

I made some designs inside and outside the flower with black paint.

1000034427.jpg

Last Step

Finally, I finished the drawing with a background of my choice.

1000034426.jpg

Friends, today I shared this new abstract art I made with you all. I love creating new art so I always try to create different types of art. Let me know how you all feel about the abstract art I made today.

1000034425.jpg

I have recently created the largest nft market place OPENSEA - this artist.

Sort:  

I like your Abstract Art very much. You make very nice art.

Thank you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Abstract Art Very nice and really awesome.

You have created a very beautiful abstract art. Especially the color combination was very beautiful and every step by step was very well illustrated. Thank you and best wishes to you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Abstract Art Every step has been beautifully presented. Wish you all the best.

I really like these abstract nft . You have done the job with great skill. The colors were excellent and each step was rendered expertly. You are slowly bringing out the best nft among us. was awesome.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Nicely create a abstract art. The colour combination of your art is looking good. Thanks for sharing.

A very strange abstract art. Indeed NFT means something strange. Your abstract nft is very nice. thank you

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59