NFT ART :: Mandala Art

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah
Greetings and congratulations to everyone in the Tron Fan Club community

how are you all I hope you are well by the grace of God. I am also well with the grace of Allah and the prayers of all of you. We all love to create art. The art looks especially beautiful when a flower mandala is created using many beautiful colors. So today I made a floral mandala art using lots of beautiful colors.

1000039124.jpg

element
Infinite Design App
Details
First Step

First I entered the Paint app. Then I selected a blank leaf. This time I started drawing with my favorite tool. With red paint I drew a small flower and around the flower I drew some leaves.

1000039060.jpg

Step-2

I filled in the color of the small flower and drew some more leaves around the leaves with black paint.

1000039062.jpg

Step-3

I filled the leaves drawn with black color with purple color.

1000039063.jpg

Step-4

I painted the small flower around with orange color and filled the rest of the leaf with red color.

1000039065.jpg

Step-5

Around the drawn flower I drew many small flower petals.

1000039066.jpg

Step-6

I filled the drawn petals with orange color.

1000039067.jpg

Step-7

I have designed the inside of the drawn flowers and leaves with red and black colors.

1000039068.jpg

Last Step

Finally, I filled the empty area around the flower with black paint to make the mandala of the flower appear brighter.

1000039070.jpg

Friends, Mandela is made by us all. Mandalas are as easy to make as they are beautiful to look at. Today I shared with you all the step by step of the flower mandala I made, hope you all like it.

1000039124.jpg

I recently created the largest nft market place OPENSEA - this artist.

Sort:  

Mandala NFT art so wonderful. And mandala looking good, thanks

You have done a very beautiful mandala art. Your art style is very beautiful and unique. Thank you for sharing this art with us.

You have done beautiful Mandala design.

You have done a beautiful Mandela art. Your art is amazing. I love this type of Mandela art. Colour combination is very good. Thanks for sharing such an art.

You have drawn a beautiful Mandala art. I like your art very much. Nice drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64595.89
ETH 3413.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31