NFT ART :: Flower Mandala Art

in Tron Fan Club5 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah
Greetings and congratulations to everyone in the Tron Fan Club community

how are you all ? I hope you are well by the grace of God. I am also well with the grace of Allah and the prayers of all of you. I love making flower mandalas because many flowers are drawn to create a beautiful mandala. Today I drew a flower mandala. I really enjoyed drawing the floral mandala.

1000034342.jpg

element
Infinite Design App
Details
First step

First I entered the Paint app. Then I selected a blank yellow page. Now I started drawing with my favorite tool. To draw the flower mandala, I first drew a flower with black paint.

1000033645.jpg

Step-2

I drew some small flower petals inside the flower petals and made its design.

1000033647.jpg

Step-3

I drew some leaves with pink color on top of the flower petals.

1000033648.jpg

Step-4

I have designed some colors in the empty part inside the flower petals.

1000033649.jpg

Step-5

I drew some small flower buds in between the flower petals.

1000033651.jpg

Step-6

On top of the flower bud, I drew the flower petals with red color and the leaves with green color.

1000034107.jpg

Step-7

I designed some colors on the outside of the flower petals.

1000034108.jpg

Last Step

Finally, to enhance the beauty of the flower mandala, I designed a little black color inside the mandala.

1000034109.jpg

Friends, today I shared with you all the step by step flower mandala that I made. Don't forget to let us know how you feel about Mandela. Goodbye everyone, stay healthy, goodbye for today.

I have recently created the largest nft market place OPENSEA - this artist.

Sort:  

Making flower mandalas takes quite a bit of skill. You have done it very skillfully and the color combination is very nice. This flower looks nice as nft it was a job and you can try and do something nicer later

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

You have created a very beautiful mandala design in flower shape. Which looks very nice and every step is illustrated very nicely. I like it very much thank you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

I am impressed to see your flower mandela art. This ia looking very beautiful. I like this type of art. Thanks for sharing.

Your Mandela art is very beautiful. It's so beautiful that I can't explain it. Mandela art is very beautiful in our community and we see everyone making Mandela art more or less. Everyone makes Mandela art because they like it.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72