NFT ART :: Mandala Art

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah
Greetings and congratulations to everyone in the Tron Fan Club community

how are you all I hope you are well by the grace of God. I am also well with the grace of Allah and the prayers of all of you. Today I bring you all a new Mandela art. I love making Mandela art. After Mandela created the art, the art looked much more beautiful.

1000037613.jpg

element
Infinite Design App
Details
First step

First I entered the Paint app. Then I selected a blank page and started drawing with my favorite tool. First I drew a small flower with pink and blue colors.

1000037535.jpg

Step-2

I drew some small gains around the flower with black paint.

1000037536.jpg

Step-3

I painted the inside of the drawn flowers with blue color and outside of the flower I drew a circle with pink color.

1000037537.jpg

Step-4

Outside the circle I drew many flower petals with blue paint.

1000037538.jpg

Step-5

Leaving a little space around the flower, I drew two circles with black and pink colors.

1000037539.jpg

Step-6

I designed the part between the flower and the circle with red and orange colors.

1000037541.jpg

Last Step

Finally, I drew many flower petals with blue color outside the circle.

1000037543.jpg

Friends, we all make Mandela in different ways. Today I shared with you every step of the mandela I made, hope you all like it.

1000037613.jpg

I recently created the largest nft market place OPENSEA - this artist.

Sort:  

We have drawn very beautiful and colorful mandalas. I really like your creative mandala. Thanks for sharing with us

Thanks for your feedback.

Mandala NFT very nice Art, i like it, And colur very good, thanks

You have done a beautiful Mandela art. Your art is amazing. I love this type of Mandela art. Colour combination is very good. Thanks for sharing such an art.

Thanks for your comment.

What a wonderful Mandela art. Mandela art is very beautiful to look at. Thanks so much for sharing such a wonderful Mandela art with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59269.62
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41