NFT ART :: Different Flower Art

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah
Greetings and congratulations to everyone in the Tron Fan Club community

How are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of God. I am also well with the grace of God and the prayers of all of you. Today I have brought a very beautiful flower art to you all. We can make flowers any way we want so I tried to make a little different kind of flowers. I wanted to make a beautiful colorful flower.

1000038444.jpg

element
Infinite Design App
Details
First step

First I entered the Paint app. Then I selected a blank page and started drawing with my favorite tool. To make the flower, I first drew the center of the flower with red paint.

1000038368.jpg

Step-2

Around the flower I drew some flower petals with green paint.

1000038369.jpg

Step-3

I drew some more flower petals with orange paint in between the green petals.

1000038370.jpg

Step-4

To increase the beauty of the petals of orange flowers, I have designed a little orange color around them.

1000038371.jpg

Step-5

I designed one side of the drawn flower with red color and black color.

1000038373.jpg

Last Step

Finally, I finished the drawing by creating various designs around the flower with red, orange and black colors.

1000038374.jpg

Friends, today I shared the flower I made with you all. I love to share new Shilpa with you. I am very encouraged by all of your lovely comments. Hope you all will like the flower made today.

1000038444.jpg

I recently created the largest nft market place OPENSEA - this artist.

Sort:  

Different Flower NFT Very nice art. And beautiful Looks flower. thank you so much.

Thanks for your feedback.

Wonderful to see Your Different Flower Art.. I love this.

 last month 

Wow very nice different flower art done. Art has beautifully shared with us from start to finish.

Thanks for your comment.

You have done a beautiful different Flower art. Your art is amazing. I love this type of flower art. Colour combination is very good. Thanks for sharing such an art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 64622.93
ETH 3412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31