NFT ART : Abstract Art

in Tron Fan Club3 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah
Tron Fan Club Greetings and congratulations to everyone

how are you all I hope you are well and healthy by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today I am back with a new post for you. Today I created a new Abstract Art. I love creating new art. Creating new art brings a different kind of joy.

1000031980.jpg

element
Infinite Design App
Details
First Step

First I entered the Paint app. Then I selected a blank page and started drawing with my favorite tool. Draw a big flower with pink color and make some designs around the flower.

|


1000031907.jpg
Step-2

Design the inside of the leaves next to the drawn flower with blue color.

|


1000031908.jpg
Step-3

Inside the flower we design some more with tea color.

|


1000031909.jpg
Step-4

Draw a triangle in the space between the flowers and make a design.

|


1000031910.jpg
Step-5

Design the inside of the triangle with blue color.

|


1000031911.jpg
Step-6

Draw some big leaves with red color above the triangle.

|


1000031912.jpg
Step-7

I make a little design with black color inside the flower.

|


1000031913.jpg
Step-6

To increase the beauty of the flower, we make some more designs on the flower with white color.

|


1000031914.jpg
Last step

Finally I gave a background of my choice.

|


1000031915.jpg

My Art Idea:
Friends, I think Abstract art is a simple and colorful art. This art does not require much time to make but looks very beautiful. Art looks beautiful when we create it from the mind. Today I shared the abstract art I made with you, I hope you like it.

I recently created the largest nft market place OPENSEA - this artist.

Sort:  

Wow a very nice NFT design you have made and every step by step is very nice looking thank you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

This is wonderful to look at. Nice drawing

Made an art to look awesome. It looks very beautiful. Thank you so much for giving us such a beautiful art.

Exceptional abstract art design, that's a great concept you have shared with us at this time. Keep it up 👍

Abstract NFT Art is very good for me, thanks for posting and sharing with us

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Nice nft art. Thanks for share. I like this.

Beautiful art...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01