NFT ART : Flower Art

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah
Greetings and congratulations to everyone in the Tron Fan Club community

how are you all I hope you are well by the grace of God. I am also well with the grace of Allah and the prayers of all of you. Today I bring you all a very beautiful flower art. I love making beautiful flowers as much as I love looking at them. A beautiful flower can be created by using few colors.

1000038622.jpg

element
Infinite Design App
Details
First Step

First I entered the Paint app. Then I selected a blank page. This time I started drawing with my favorite tool. First I drew a design with black paint to draw the flowers.

1000038375.jpg

Step-2

Inside the design of black color, I drew flowers with tea color and made some more designs with red color.

1000038376.jpg

Step-3

I made some small flowers with black color on the red color design.

1000038377.jpg

Step-4

I drew some small circles around the flower with tea color.

1000038378.jpg

Step-5

We made small flower pots with black paint in the circles.

1000038379.jpg

Step-6

Keeping the flower inside, I drew a circle with black paint and gave some spots on the four sides of the circle.

1000038380.jpg

Last Step

Finally, at the end of all, I designed some colors in between the spots.

1000038622.jpg

Friends, I really enjoyed making this flower today. I have shared each step of flower making with you all, hope you will like it too.
I have recently created the largest nft market place OPENSEA - this artist.

Sort:  

You have done a very beautiful NFT art of a flower, thank you so much for sharing this amazing art with us

Thank for your nice comment.

You have done a beautiful Flower art. Your art is amazing. I love this type of flower art. Colour combination is very good. Thanks for sharing such an art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65566.66
ETH 3559.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48