NFT ART:Abstract Art

in Tron Fan Club5 months ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah

how are you all I hope you are well and healthy by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today I created abstract art. I am very interested in making this art. I make it with colors according to my heart's desire. At the end of all the background that I give through its beauty increases much more. Tell us how you feel about today's art.

1000028169.jpg

element
Infinite Design App
Details
First step

First I entered the Paint app. Then I selected a blank page and started drawing with my favorite tool. To make the art I made waves with tea paint.

1000028157.jpg

Step-2

I drew the center of the flower with blue paint inside it.

1000028158.jpg

Step-3

Now I made the middle like a flower with some more blue color.

1000028160.jpg

Step-4

I painted the space in the center of the drawn flower with paint.

1000028161.jpg

Step-5

I circled the outside of the flower with pink color and put the flower inside the circle.

1000028162.jpg

Step-6

I filled the space inside the circle with blue color.

1000028163.jpg

Step-7

I designed many spots like waves outside the spots.

1000028164.jpg

Step-8

Now I made a curved design with blue and pink colors.

1000028165.jpg

Step-9

I made two spots outside the design with black paint and then made the design in the remaining blank space with pink paint.

1000028167.jpg

Last step

Finally I finished my art with a background of my choice.

1000028168.jpg

My Art Idea:
Friends, I have shared with you every step of the art I made today. I enjoyed creating the art. Share the art with you hope you all like it.

I recently created the largest nft market place OPENSEA - this artist.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Awesome design, great art skill you have put in and evident demonstration of unique art skills, keep it up

Your nft art is so much beautiful. I like it. Thanks for sharing.

Thank for your nice comment.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Like your art, I try to make beautiful art. Thanks for sharing.

Your art is really great. Thank you so much for sharing today's beautiful design nft art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59