NFT ART :: :: Abstract Art

in Tron Fan Club5 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah
Greetings and congratulations to everyone in the Tron Fan Club community

how are you all ? I hope you are well by the grace of God. I am also well with the grace of Allah and the prayers of all of you. Today I am back with a new abstract art. I love to share new post with you every day because I get so much joy from all of you lovely comments. So today I will share a new art with you.

1000034261.jpg

Element
Infinite Design App
Details
First step

First I entered the Paint app. Then I selected a blank yellow page. Now I started drawing with my favorite tool. I drew a small circle with black color and with blue color I drew flower petals around the circle.

1000034225.jpg

Step-2

I drew some big flower petals with orange color on top of the blue flower petals.

1000034226.jpg

Step-3

Above the flower I drew a circle with black color and above the black circle I drew another circle with blue color.

1000034228.jpg

Step-4

Above the blue circle I drew two more circles with orange and black colors.

1000034229.jpg

Step-5

I painted the empty part of the top circle with blue color.

1000034230.jpg

Step-6

I painted the inside of the orange circle with black paint.

1000034231.jpg

Step-7

I painted the empty part of the blue circle with orange color.

1000034232.jpg

Step-8

I painted the small circle with blue color.

1000034233.jpg

Last Step

Finally I finished the drawing with a background of my choice.

1000034234.jpg

Friends, today I tried to make this abstract art in a colorful way. I made it by drawing many circles and using beautiful colors inside them. I shared the abstract art I made today with all of you, I hope you will like it.

1000034261.jpg

I recently created the largest nft market place OPENSEA - this artist.

Sort:  

This is so amazing abstract nft art dear. I'm so much surprise to see your art dear.

Wonderful nft design. Thanks you.

So beautiful art to see. Love it..

Nice abstract nft art you shared.. Thanks for sharing this art with us...

Abstract art is very beautiful. It seems very strange to me. Thank you very much for giving us such a beautiful post.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Wow! This is totally different desgin of abstract art. I have never seen this type of abstract art. Thanks for sharing.

You have made a very beautiful abstract design art. Which looks very nice and you have shown each step very well step by step, which adds a lot to the beauty of your post. thank you

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72