NFT ART :Flower Mandala Art

in Tron Fan Club4 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah
Tron Fan Club Greetings and congratulations to everyone

how are you all ? I hope you are well and healthy by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. I love bringing new posts to you all so I try to bring you new art. Today I bring you all a flower mandala. I love watching and making Mandela.

1000031511.jpg

element
Infinite Design App
Details
First step

First I entered the Paint app. Then I selected a blank page and started drawing with my favorite tool. To make the flower mandala, I first draw a flower bud with red paint.

1000031495.jpg

Step-2

Draw some gaps between the flower buds with black paint and paint inside the gaps with pink color.

1000031496.jpg

Step-3

Draw a blue circle around the flower.

1000031497.jpg

Step-4

Draw many flower petals around the circle with red color and design inside the flower petals with black color.

1000031498.jpg

Step-5

Draw many leaves with pink color outside the flower petals and color the inside of the leaves with blue color.

1000031499.jpg

Step-6

Draw a big circle with red and blue colors outside the leaves.

1000031500.jpg

Step-7

I draw some leaves again with tea color in the gaps between the leaves and design them with black color inside the leaves. Design with black color inside the drawn gains.

1000031503.jpg

Step-8

Draw many flower petals with pink color outside the drawn circle and design with blue color inside the petals.

1000031505.jpg

Step-9

Draw a big circle outside the flower again with tea color.

1000031506.jpg

Last step

Finally, draw a triangle inside the circle with black color.

1000031507.jpg

My Art Idea:
Guys, to make the flower mandala I drew with different flower petals and flowers. Mandalas look great when made with many flower petals. I shared my made flower mandella with you all, hope you all like it

I recently created the largest nft market place OPENSEA - this artist.

Sort:  

Beautiful flower art you have created friend, you did well.

Thank you so much.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

I see you made a very beautiful art. I am constantly impressed by your art. I like it very much. Especially the color has been mixed very nicely. Thank you very much.

I am very glad to see your comment.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Mendel did a great art. It's amazing to see. Thank you very much for presenting such a beautiful art to us.

Thanks for the nice comment.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

You have created a very beautiful mandala design in flower shape. It looks very nice and I like it very much thank you. I hope to see many beautiful designs in the future.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Wonderful design nft art you have done. Thanks for sharing with us...🌺🥰

Mandala Catagory NFT Art looks amazing.
You can design really well, I like the Flower Mandala Art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61917.78
ETH 3393.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51