NFT ART :: Abstract Art

in Tron Fan Club28 days ago
Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah
Greetings and congratulations to everyone in the Tron Fan Club community

how are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of God. I am also well with the grace of Allah and the prayers of all of you. Today I bring you all my new art. Today I made a colorful abstract art. Abstract art looks more beautiful. When an abstract art is created using many colorful colors it looks more beautiful.

1000039507.jpg

element
Infinite Design App
Details
First Step

First I entered the Paint app. Then I selected a blank page. This time I started drawing with my favorite tool. I drew a flower in the middle of the blank page with red paint.

1000039498.jpg

Step-2

I drew some more flower petals smaller inside the flower with black paint.

1000039499.jpg

Step-3

I made some designs around the Polti with purple color and teal color.

1000039500.jpg

Step-4

I filled the inside of the designs with teal and purple colors.

1000039501.jpg

Step-5

I drew flower petals around the designs with black paint.

1000039502.jpg

Step-6

Outside the drawn flower, I again made some more designs with red color.

1000039503.jpg

Step-7

I painted the inner part of the flower yellow and the outer part light green.

1000039505.jpg

Last Step

Finally, I gave a background of my choice.

1000039506.jpg

Friends, I love to create abstract art. Abstract art is as easy to create as it looks and looks beautiful. Today I shared my art with all of you, I hope you all like it.

I recently created the largest nft market place OPENSEA - this artist.

Sort:  
 28 days ago 

You have done some very nice art today. I always like your art. Thank you so much for sharing such beautiful art.

I am happy to hear that you like my art. I try to bring you new types of art.

This is really different type of abstract art. I really appriciate to your art. This is looking very beautiful. The colour combination of your art is looking good. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks for your feedback.

Wow, Abstract NFT Very beautiful art. And looking good. Thank you so much.

I am glad to know that you like my abstract art.

You have made a very beautiful Abstract Art with a very wonderful color combination and you have presented it to us. Thank you for sharing your abstract art with us

Thanks for your kind comment.

Your abstract art today is very nice, especially like this art, so share the art in this category.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65230.32
ETH 3477.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37