NFT ART : Flower Mandala Art

in Tron Fan Club5 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah
tron ​​fan club greetings and congratulations to all

how are you all ? I hope you are well and healthy by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today I bring you a flower mandala. I used many beautiful colors to create this mandala today. When we create an art we have to give a little more emphasis on colors especially when the paint is beautiful the art looks very beautiful.

1000030158.jpg

element
Infinite Design App
Details
First step

First I entered the Paint app. Then I selected a yellow blank page and started drawing with my favorite tool. In the middle of the blank page, draw a beautiful flower calli with red and purple colors.

1000030113.jpg

Step-2

Draw some big red leaves next to the drawn flower bud.

1000030114.jpg

Step-3

Add some more designs with black color to enhance the beauty of the flower.

1000030115.jpg

Step-4

Draw a circle outside the drawn flower.

1000030116.jpg

Step-5

Fill in the empty space inside the flower and paint the flower petals with many more rose colors outside the circle.

1000030117.jpg

Step-6

In the empty space around the flower, draw the branches of some trees.

1000030118.jpg

Step-7

We paint many beautiful flowers on the branches with red, purple and pink colors.

1000030120.jpg

Last Step

Finally, paint many leaves on the branches with green paint.

1000030122.jpg

My Art Idea:
Friends, today I tried to make a different flower mandala. I used many colors to make this mandala. Today I shared with you all the mandala I made, hope you all like it.

1000030158.jpg

I recently created the largest nft market place OPENSEA - this artist.

Sort:  

This is looking so beautiful. Nice drawing.

Thank you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

You have created a very beautiful mandala design of flowers. And every step has been beautifully illustrated. Looks great thank you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you for your feedback.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

As far as I can understand by visiting your profile, you can really design amazingly, thank you, please share more of this kind of art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81