NFT ART :Abstract Art

in Tron Fan Club3 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah

1000007069.jpg

Greetings and congratulations to everyone in the Tron Fan Club community

how are you all I hope you are well by the grace of God. I am also well with the grace of Allah and the prayers of all of you. I am a new member of this community. Today I bring you a new art. Today I made a very beautiful abstract art. I love creating this art.

element
Infinite Design App
Details
First step

1000007057.jpg

First I entered the Paint app. Then I select a blank page and select some colors. Now let's start drawing with my favorite tool. Around the blank page, draw some leaves with big pink color.

Step-2

1000007078.jpg

Draw a flower in the middle of the leaves with orange paint.

Step-3

1000007060.jpg

Design the inside of the drawn flower with red and blue colors. Design the inside and outside of the leaves around the flower with different colors.

Step-4

1000007063.jpg

Connect the leaf and the flower with black paint.

Step-5

1000007075.jpg

Design around the flower like a leaf with red and blue colors.

Step-6

1000007066.jpg

Design the flower with some more colors to enhance the beauty of the flower.

Last step

1000007072.jpg

Finally, let me give you a background of my choice.

My Art Idea:
Guys, I love doing digital art. Today's art I made very easily through digital art. I like to create abstract art because the combination of many colors can create a very colorful art. I made it today
Tell me how you like abstract art.

I recently created the largest nft market place OPENSEA - this artist.



POST DETAILS

Communitytron-fan-club
Categorynft art
Deviceredmi note 12
Caption@sahid93
Locationqatar


ABOUT ME

IMG-20230902-WA0006(1).jpg

Hey I am Mohammad Younus Sahid I am a Qatari expatriate I like to travel a lot. My Steemit Account @sahid93 .
Thanks And Regards

Sort:  

Wonderfully designed, nice concept and appreciate the detailed breakdown from you on how you did this.

Thank you very much for your nice comment

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Abstract NFT Art is very good for me, thanks for posting and sharing with us

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Your nft art is so much beautiful. Thanks for share. I like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01