NFT ART : Flower Mandala Art

in Tron Fan Club4 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah

1000006957.jpg

Greetings and congratulations to everyone in the Tron Fan Club community

how are you all I hope you are well by the grace of God. I am also well with the grace of Allah and the prayers of all of you. I am a new member of this community. I love to do digital art so whenever I get time I try to create new art. Today I made a flower mandala through digital art.

element
Infinite Design App
Details
First step

1000006936.jpg

First I entered the Paint app. Then I select a blank page and select some colors. Now let's start drawing with my favorite tool. First I drew a flower with blue paint.

Step-2

1000006945.jpg

Fill in the empty space between the drawn flowers with black and red colors.

Step-3

1000006939.jpg

Fill the upper petals of the flower with pink color.

Step-4

1000006942.jpg

Draw two circles on the outside of the flower with pink and red colors.

Step-5

1000006948.jpg

Outside the circle, draw many flower petals with blue color.

Step-6

1000006951.jpg

Draw some leaves on the outside of the flower petals with pink color.

Step-7

1000006954.jpg

Draw some flower buds with red and black colors in between the leaves.

Last step

1000006960.jpg

At the end, we make a design with pink and black colors in between with some spots of blue color in the empty part of the square.

My Art Idea:
Friends, today I have brought you a new art, I have used various flowers and leaves to make today's art. I shared the art I made with you all. Hope you all like it.

I recently created the largest nft market place OPENSEA - this artist.



POST DETAILS

Communitytron-fan-club
Categorynft art
Deviceredmi note 12
Caption@sahid93
Locationqatar


ABOUT ME

IMG-20230902-WA0006(1).jpg

Hey I am Mohammad Younus Sahid I am a Qatari expatriate I like to travel a lot. My Steemit Account @sahid93 .
Thanks And Regards

Sort:  

You have created a very beautiful mandala design in flower shape. Which looks very nice. I like it very much and you explained each step very well thank you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

You have drawn a wonderful art which is looking so beautiful

Your flower mandala art concept is one of a kind, keep it up friend.

This is looking so beautiful. Nice drawing

 4 months ago 

Create a support ticket on our community server.
Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61710.86
ETH 3388.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50