NFT ART : Flower Mandala

in Tron Fan Club5 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah

1000006344.jpg

tron ​​fun club greetings and congratulations to all

how are you all I hope you are well and healthy by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today I bring you a flower mandala. I love to create art. Digital eights are very popular nowadays for creating art. It is very easy to create beautiful new art.

element
Infinite Design App
Details
First step

1000006328.jpg

First I entered the Paint app. Then I selected a yellow blank page and started drawing with my favorite tool. Draw five flower petals in the middle of the blank page with blue paint.

Step-2

1000006330.jpg

Make a beautiful design with red and blue colors inside the flower petals.

Step-3

1000006333.jpg

Make more designs with black color in the space between the flower petals.

Step-4

1000006335.jpg

Outside of the drawn flower, draw some more flower petals.

Step-5

1000006338.jpg

Fill the inside of the petals nicely with tea color.

Step-6

1000006340.jpg

Between the big petals, draw some small leaves with blue and red colors.

Step-7

1000006342.jpg

Around the drawn flower, make some spots with red paint in the empty space.

end step

1000006346.jpg

Finally, draw many small flower buds on the spots.

My Art Idea:
Friends, today I share with you all the step by step flower mandala that I made. We love making Mandela. Hope you all like my flower mandala.

I recently created the largest nft market place OPENSEA - this artist.



POST DETAILS

Communitytron-fan-club
Categorynft art
Deviceredmi note 12
Caption@sahid93
Locationqatar


ABOUT ME

IMG-20230902-WA0006(1).jpg

Hey I am Mohammad Younus Sahid I am a Qatari expatriate I like to travel a lot. My Steemit Account @sahid93 .
Thanks And Regards

Sort:  

A very beautiful art shared with us. Waiting for another such art from you.

Thank you for your beautiful speech

Your NFT design looks very nice and you presented it step by step very nicely to all of us. Thank you and best wishes to you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

I try to do better with your prayers. I wish you the best. Thank you

I look forward to your beautiful art every day. I love your art. Good luck to you.,

You have expressed your thoughts beautifully. All the best to you. go ahead

Nice drawing. Looks so beautiful

Thank you very much for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48