NFT ART: ABSTRACT ART

in Tron Fan Club5 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah

1000006209.jpg

ton fun club greetings and congratulations to all

how are you all I hope you are well and healthy by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. I like to draw pictures. I find a different kind of joy through drawing. I have been learning to do digital art for a while now. Today I bring you a post abstract art. Any picture can be drawn very beautifully through digital art. Today I shared with you the abstract art I drew, I hope you like it.

element
Infinite Design App
Details
First step

1000006236.jpg

First I entered the Paint app. Then I selected a blank page and started drawing with my favorite tool. I draw a small circle with pink paint on the blank page.

Step-2

1000006233.jpg

Draw flower petals around the circle with pink color and paint the inside of the petals with orange color.

Step-3

1000006230.jpg

Design the inside and outside of the drawn flower with black paint.

Step-4

1000006227.jpg

Outside the flower, first draw some leaves with orange color and then draw some more words with tea color.

Step-5

1000006224.jpg

Fill the inside of the drawn leaves with orange and tea colors. Again design with black color around the flower.

Step-6

1000006221.jpg

Apart from the flower, we design some more with black and orange colors.

Step-7

1000006218.jpg

Fill in the empty space inside the design with tea color.

Step-8

1000006215.jpg

Draw a large circle with orange color outside the flower.

Step-9

1000006212.jpg

We design some more inside the circle with pink color and we design some more in the designs with blue color and we draw another circle with blue color outside the circle.

last step

1000006209.jpg

Finally, finish my drawing with a background of my choice.

My Art Idea:
Friends, I enjoyed creating abstract art. I was able to create this art very easily through digital art. I will try to bring you more beautiful art.

I recently created the largest nft market place OPENSEA - this artist.



POST DETAILS

Communitytron fan club
Categorynft art
Deviceredmi note 12
Caption@sahid93
Locationqatar


ABOUT ME

IMG-20230902-WA0006(1).jpg

Hey I am Mohammad Younus Sahid I am a Qatari expatriate I like to travel a lot. My Steemit Account @sahid93 .
Thanks And Regards

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Warmly Greetings,
Welcome to Tron Fan Club. We have some rules and regulations in our community. So, you should obey it.
Stay with us.

Thanks.

I like your nft design. Thanks for share. This nft art is so much beautiful.

Thank you for the nice feedback

You have drawn this art nicely

thanks a lot

The round shape from the star is followed by a very nice finish to the NFT design which looks very nice. Thank you, I really like your NFT design.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thanks for always sharing beautiful art with us. Good luck.

I will try to come up with new art. Thank you for your comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48