TRX Friday Initiative || ( Collect 77 TRX & Stake 1621 TRX || Promise to HOLD TRX )

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

05-05-2022

২২ই বৈশাখ, ১৪২৯ বঙ্গাব্দ

🤩"77 TRX COLLECTION FROM POLONIX" 🤩


Neutral Abstract Retail Business Thank You Card (17).png

Hey, All TFC Fan's.
How are you all? Hope, everybody doing well. This is my very third TRON COLLECTION post on Tron Fan Club. We're all die-hard fan of TRON. So, We decided, we're always with TRON. It's our promise. So, for this reason, I'm decided to HOLD some TRX. This is very good for our future. I suggest to everyone, you can also HOLD it.

I have been wishing for a long time, I will HOLD 3000 TRX by 2022. For this, Today I bought some TRX. From now on I will HOLD some TRX every week. This journey is going to be quite fun and exciting. I hope you will join me in this journey.

TRX Friday Initiative : I was collected 77 TRX
Before Collection72TRX
1.PNG
Buy TRX77 TRX From Polonix
2.PNG
3.PNG
4.PNG
After Collection149 TRX
5.PNG
Weekly Stake149 TRX
6.PNG
Total Stake1621 TRX
7.PNG

By collecting 77 TRX, I have reached 1621 TRX milestone. This journey of mine will continue with your blessings. Once again, I urge everyone to take part in this journey. I hope you will not be disappointed in the future.

Previous Week Link

Thank You Everyone.



Hope you like my blog. I am ending here wishing good health to all.



sagor bordar.png

Untitled-1s.jpg

A Few Words About Myself: -


I am Md. Abu Hena Sarkar. And my nickname is Sagor. I am an independent conscious boy. That always puts freedom first. I love writing, reading, photography, videography, analysis, and learning about the unknown. I am a sociable boy.

sagor bordar.png

Contact With Me:--

Facebook | Twitter | Discord | Youtube

sagor bordar.png

tfc banner.png


We're die-hard fan of Tron Blockchain


tfc-v.3-.gif

Sort:  

Yeah, that's right mate, for now I'm also holding some TRX, this as my stash, although not too much.

Really pleased to see that you are holding both SP and TRX as long term investments. These days we saw a massive gain for the TRX coins. Hopefully, it will increase as a result of these Staking events.

Very nice one. I will like to earn rewards like you

Screenshot_20220504-214633.png

Please whenever I try to stake Tron, am getting this message @tron-fan-club and @justyy. Please what's the cause?

 2 years ago 

Please, Join with us on our discord server. https://discord.gg/DW47x9hX

Feel free to ask, what you want to know?

1621 that's a rely impressive number
Keep soaring high brother

Leading by example they say, you have been committed to Tron collection and it has really yield high for you.

1621 TRX collected so far is an amazing thing, let keep collecting, staking and voting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66843.30
ETH 3094.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67