TRX Friday Initiative || ( Collect 115 TRX & Stake 1342 TRX || Promise to HOLD TRX )

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)

23-04-2022

১০ই বৈশাখ, ১৪২৯ বঙ্গাব্দ

🤩"115 TRX COLLECTION FROM POLONIX" 🤩


Neutral Abstract Retail Business Thank You Card (17).png

Hey, All TFC Fan's.
How are you all? Hope, everybody doing well. This is my very third TRON COLLECTION post on Tron Fan Club. We're all die-hard fan of TRON. So, We decided, we're always with TRON. It's our promise. So, for this reason, I'm decided to HOLD some TRX. This is very good for our future. I suggest to everyone, you can also HOLD it.

I have been wishing for a long time, I will HOLD 3000 TRX by 2022. For this, Today I bought some TRX. From now on I will HOLD some TRX every week. This journey is going to be quite fun and exciting. I hope you will join me in this journey.

TRX Friday Initiative : I was collected 83 TRX
Before Collection45 TRX
1.PNG
Buy TRX115 TRX From Polonix
2.PNG
3.PNG
4.PNG
After Collection160 TRX
6.PNG
Weekly Stake160 TRX
7.PNG
Total Stake1342 TRX
8.PNG

By collecting 115 TRX, I have reached 1342 TRX milestone. This journey of mine will continue with your blessings. Once again, I urge everyone to take part in this journey. I hope you will not be disappointed in the future.

Previous Week Link

Thank You Everyone.



Hope you like my blog. I am ending here wishing good health to all.



sagor bordar.png

Untitled-1s.jpg

A Few Words About Myself: -


I am Md. Abu Hena Sarkar. And my nickname is Sagor. I am an independent conscious boy. That always puts freedom first. I love writing, reading, photography, videography, analysis, and learning about the unknown. I am a sociable boy.

sagor bordar.png

Contact With Me:--

Facebook | Twitter | Discord | Youtube

sagor bordar.png

tfc banner.png


We're die-hard fan of Tron Blockchain


tfc-v.3-.gif

Sort:  

I was very pleased to see your initiative post this week and was very inspired. I will try my best to collect more TRX.

I also did some Trx collection bro but didn't mind to Stake it. I was told by Engineer Saiful Bhai that it is good to do it and I will try next time I will make steak and you have shown nicely how the collection is done and the stake was great

Holding TRX can be taken as a good opportunity for long term investments. Because Tron is a very strong project as compared to other projects. I'm also holding some amount of TRX in my Tronlink wallet and I have converted all those coins to abtain Tron Power and Energy. Thank you very much for sharing this experience with us.

I was ecstatic to see your initiative post this week, and it encouraged me greatly. I'll do everything I can to get more TRX.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.06
ETH 3737.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64