Trending NFT On OpenSea || WEEKLY REVIEW: 2 || Tron Fan Club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Greetings,


Hello dear TFC fans.
How are you, NFT creators? Hope everybody is doing well. I'm fine too. In today's post, I will highlight the trending NFT in OpenSea nft marketplace. I hope you enjoy this blog. OpenSea is NFT's number 1 marketplace. Where NFTs worth billions of dollars are constantly being sold.

So let's get started:-

TRENDING.png

This Thumbnail Created With:- Canva Pro



After entering the OpenSea marketplace, you can see the interface like the picture below. The NFT that is seen on the right side of it is the NFT that is trending today. As you can see in the picture, the two girls are dressed like butterflies.

Screenshot 2022-06-30 015709.jpg

This NFT looks very realistic. This is why this NFT is trending. To stay in an NFT trending, all the features you need are in this art. This picture shows two girls, a butterfly, a sun, some herbs, and a beautiful ecosystem. The painting is vector art. Due to which its color combination is very nice. Perfectly gradient's have been used. The artist must be praised.

Screenshot 2022-06-30 020413.jpg

As we can see in the picture above, this NFT has been viewed by a total of 8.3K users and 68 of them are favorites. So far this NFT has changed hands with Three people. By doing this, NFT Creator is getting a lot of benefits. The more hands change, the more the creator will benefit.

0e2bbda52bf0aa96f92f78943332ead0.jpg

Source

This NFT was uploaded on the Ethereum Network.

  • Contract Address:- 0x495f947276749Ce646f68AC8c248420045cb7b5e
  • Creator:- JuanaViEs
  • Owner:- 5A8EBA
  • Current Price:- 0.223 ETH ($244.80) [ Highest Offer ]


sagor bordar.png

Untitled-1s.jpg

A Few Words About Myself: -


I am Md. Abu Hena Sarkar. And my nickname is Sagor. I am an independent conscious boy. That always puts freedom first. I love writing, reading, photography, videography, analysis, and learning about the unknown. I am a sociable boy.

sagor bordar.png

Contact With Me:--

Facebook | Twitter | Discord | Youtube

sagor bordar.png

tfc banner.png


We're die-hard fan of Tron Blockchain


tfc-v.3-.gif

Sort:  

I would be very happy if my nft was in this kind of trending. But it can be expected. I am patient.

 2 years ago 

The art is beuatiful and full of details.

I'm doing best to improve my art so that I can be able to be trend.

One very interesting article to look at because of course I've never sold on opensea before

 2 years ago 

A great Nft. I will try to do this kind of art and I will try very well. Thank you for giving us the idea of ​​nft art through this kind of post.

We already know that Opensea is a better Marketplace for all NFT lovers. Today you have taken Trending NFTs On OpenSea. This is very useful to get an idea about this Opensea market. Thank you very much for bringing this article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59