Steem Power Up Day:- 45 SP PowerUp || ( achieve 5712 SP ) || Mission Double Dolphins

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

27-04-2022

১৪ই বৈশাখ, ১৪২৯ বঙ্গাব্দ

"Power Up: 45 Steem 🎉 We Love PowerUp


powerup.jpg

Welcome everyone to my new PowerUp post. I have reached 5712 SP in a short time. There are still some ways to go from being a dolphin. Inshallah, I will become a dolphin in a short time. Thanks to everyone for supporting me & also thanks to our founder.

I have been able to achieve this only for you guys. From the beginning, everyone encouraged me to PowerUp. Power up means to increase our ability.

PowerUp has become a kind of addiction for me. The reason is that I love PowerUp. It's just the beginning. I want to take my strength to a new height.

Steem Power Up Day:- 2022 : I powerup 45 Steem
Before PowerUp5667 Steem

| 1.PNG

Power Up45 Steem
2.PNG
After PowerUp5712 Steem
3.PNG

By powering up 45 Steem I was able to achieve 5712 SP. And through that, I came one step further from being a dolphin.

Successfully, I have been reached my Target April. I will set my next target very soon. Thank you everyone for supporting me. 💝



Hope you like my blog. I am ending here wishing good health to all.



sagor bordar.png

Untitled-1s.jpg

A Few Words About Myself: -


I am Md. Abu Hena Sarkar. And my nickname is Sagor. I am an independent conscious boy. That always puts freedom first. I love writing, reading, photography, videography, analysis, and learning about the unknown. I am a sociable boy.

sagor bordar.png

Contact With Me:--

Facebook | Twitter | Discord | Youtube

sagor bordar.png

tfc banner.png


We're die-hard fan of Tron Blockchain


tfc-v.3-.gif

Sort:  

Brother, you have done a big steam power up. You are taking a good initiative. In fact, power up means to increase your ability. This is how you reach your goal. Thanks

I think you have taken a beautiful initiative. I hope you reach your goal soon. In fact, power up is very important for us. Seeing your power-up inspires you to do better. Good luck to you

In fact, we are inspired to see you. I also try to get regular power ups. Because we know that in the long run there is no alternative available to them. If you want to move forward, you must power up. Good luck brother.

Today you have done another massive power up with more than 40 steems. This is a good encouragement for all the steemians like us. Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us.

You've done a huge steem power-up, brother. You're taking a good step forward. In truth, powering up entails enhancing one's abilities. This is how you achieve your objective. Thanks

You got 45 steem power ups. Seeing your power inspired me to do power up. This is how you increase your abilities. Blessings for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64