Steem Power Up Day:- 10 SP PowerUp || ( achieve 20,938 SP ) || Mission 5X Dolphins

in Tron Fan Club9 months ago

30-08-2023

১৫ই ভাদ্র, ১৪৩০ বঙ্গাব্দ

"Power Up: 10 Steem 🎉 We Love PowerUp


powerup.jpg

Welcome everyone to my new PowerUp post. I have reached 20,938 SP in a short time. Alhamdulillah, I'm now a Quad dolphin. And my next target is to be a 5X dolphin.

I have been able to achieve this only for you guys. From the beginning, everyone encouraged me to PowerUp. Power up means to increase our ability.

PowerUp has become a kind of addiction for me. The reason is that I love PowerUp. It's just the beginning. I want to take my strength to a new height.

In Power Up Season 5, I promised to power up 20,000. Alhamdulillah, I'm filled with my goals. So, in the next 5 months, I will try to power up 25,000 Steem.

Steem Power Up Day:- 2023 : I powerup 10 Steem
Before PowerUp20,928 Steem
Power Up10 Steem
After PowerUp20,938 Steem

By powering up 10 Steem I was able to achieve 20,938 SP. And through that, I came one step further from being a 5X dolphin.



Hope you like my blog. I am ending here wishing good health to all.



sagor bordar.png

Untitled-1s.jpg

A Few Words About Myself: -


I am Md. Abu Hena Sarkar. And my nickname is Sagor. I am an independent conscious boy. That always puts freedom first. I love writing, reading, photography, videography, analysis, and learning about the unknown. I am a sociable boy.

sagor bordar.png

Contact With Me:--

Facebook | Twitter | Discord | Youtube

sagor bordar.png

tfc banner.png


We're die-hard fan of Tron Blockchain


tfc-v.3-.gif

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Nice to see you've increased your power. Hope to be able to meet your next target very soon.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81