NFTOne.net Tutorial Archives || 1st to 4th Part || 10% Beneficiary to Tron Fan Club

in Tron Fan Club3 years ago


Neutral Abstract Retail Business Thank You Card (5).png

This Thumbnail is made with Canva





Hello, My Dear TFC Friend's.


Hope everybody is doing well. I'm fine too. Again welcome back my another blog. This is the Tutorial Archives of this Series. In this series, I'm going to share about NFTONE.NET. This is the first TRON-Based NFT Marketplace. That's why this marketplace was very popular.


I have published 4 tutorials so far. I tried to highlight something different in each episode. I tried to teach you something new. I hope you will benefit from these tutorials. These tutorials are for teaching purposes only. I am not encouraging anyone to buy and trade NFT. These tutorials are made only to NFT the art you created.

NFTONE.NET Review
Neutral Abstract Retail Business Thank You Card (1).png
In the first episode of this series, I tried to give a nice review about this marketplace. You will get a complete idea about this marketplace from this review.

Frisrt Episode


NFTONE.NET Account Creation
Neutral Abstract Retail Business Thank You Card (2).png
In this episode I have shown you how to open an account in this marketplace. I hope you can open an account very nicely by following this tutorial.

Second Episode


NFTONE.NET Become a Publisher
Neutral Abstract Retail Business Thank You Card (3).png
If you are able to successfully open an account, then you have to apply to become a publisher. This tutorial has shown you how to apply.

Third Episode


Add An Artwork to NFTone
Neutral Abstract Retail Business Thank You Card (4).png
Once you have successfully integrated into their publisher program, the next step is to publish a unique NFT. I have shown in this tutorial how to publish NFT. There will be no problem if you follow this tutorial.

Forth Episode


I hope that by following these tutorials, you can build yourself up as a skilled NFT creator. Starting now, in the future you will be able to present yourself as a famous NFT creator of Tron.


tfc banner.png


We're die-hard fan of Tron Blockchain


tfc-v.3-.gif

Sort:  

This post is going to help all those people who want to be a publisher in NFT market place. Thanks for your valuable content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33