How To SetUp Polygon Network On MetaMask Wallet || Tron Fan Club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Greetings,


I hope everybody is doing well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I came up with an important tutorial. Some of our TFC users have faced a problem listing their NFT. Even if they select polygons as a network, their NFT is not listed. So in order to solve their problem, today I came up with this blog. Hope everybody enjoys it.

So, let's get started, friends.

important notice (1).png


To set up a Polygon Network, you must first log in to MetaMask Wallet. Hopefully, everyone has downloaded MetaMask Wallet and created an account on this wallet. First of all, open MetaMask wallet.

1.PNG
Click on the marked icon to go to the next step.
2.PNG
Then click on Settings and follow all the steps carefully.
3.PNG
Then click on Network. This step is the most important.
4.PNG
Then you have to click on the Add network. If you click here, the next step is to Add the polygon network.
6.PNG
1. Network Name:- Polygon
2. New RPC URL:- https://polygon-rpc.com/
3. Chain ID:- 137
4. Currency Symbol:- ETH
5. Block Explorer URL(Optional):- https://polygonscan.com/
Then lastly click on Save & complete this process. After this Polygon Network add successfully.


Hopefully, You are all love this Tutorial. Thank you so much.

sagor bordar.png

Untitled-1s.jpg

A Few Words About Myself: -


I am Md. Abu Hena Sarkar. And my nickname is Sagor. I am an independent conscious boy. That always puts freedom first. I love writing, reading, photography, videography, analysis, and learning about the unknown. I am a sociable boy.

sagor bordar.png

Contact With Me:--

Facebook | Twitter | Discord | Youtube

sagor bordar.png

tfc banner.png


We're die-hard fan of Tron Blockchain


tfc-v.3-.gif

Sort:  

Your post is very usefull to NFT art members.
Thank you so much for your helpful this kind of post.
I look forward to the next post.

I really like your post brother. Because you have shown us the system of polygen network setup very nicely. Although I didn't know it before. I found out through you. Good luck to you.

I really benefited from seeing this kind of post. I was very frustrated with that. Thanks bro for giving such suggestions.

This is really helpful post for me sir. Thanks for sharing this post.

Great tutorial I must confess, you've done really great with the step by step process, newbies and interested users will be able to interact with the Polygon network on Metemask. Thank you for sharing

In my Metamask wallet, I had added only Binance Smart Chain and ETH network as the main nets. However, after participating in your previous homework task, I wanted to add Polygon network as it supports free transactions on some opensea marketplace related NFT listings. Thank you very much for such interesting article.

Well explained about how to setup polygon network on metamask.
Some how i managed to to this..

I didn't realize it at first, but then I did. Your post is a very useful post. Thanks bro for sharing.

Wao! It's this simple. I will try it out with my metamask. I've got the mobile version.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69590.59
ETH 3887.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73