How To Purchase APENFT Using SunSwap

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Greetings,


Hello dear TFC fans.
Hello friends how are you all Hope everybody is doing well. I am also much better with the blessings of God. Today, I'm going to share with you how to purchase APENFT using SunSwap. I hope you are all enjoying this blog. Most of the authors of TFC are requested to me that. That's why I'm going to share this.

So let's get started:-

How to purchase.png

This Thumbnail Created With:- Canva Pro



Important Notice:-

Before starting this tutorial, I would like to mention some important issues. This process consumes a lot of energy. If you don't have energy in your Tron wallet, TRX will charge as energy. Due to which additional TRX will be required from the calculation. It is possible to gain these energies through TRX stacking. The more TRX is stocked, the more energy will be stored. And if there is enough energy, it does not charge more. This process can be done with zero fee. In addition, I've enough energy in my Tron Wallet. So that I don't have to worry about that.



Full Tutorial:- Step 1

First of all, go to the SunSwap exchanger and select your tokens. Must have adequate amount of TRX. Otherwise you will not be able to buy your desired token. I have 80 TRXs in my wallet. Which is enough.

Screenshot 2022-06-25 033140.jpg


Step 2
  1. I used 30 TRX to buy my desired token.
  2. When I select my desired token, with 30 TRX I get about 3,064,913.359894 APENFT. Which is a big deal for me at the moment.
  3. Showing here, I will get minimum APENFT. Showing price impact ratings and transaction fees.
  4. Then click on Swap.
Screenshot 2022-06-25 034417.jpg


Step 3

It's time to confirm the Swap.

Screenshot 2022-06-25 035038.jpg


Step 4
  1. Details about the smart contract.
  2. Sign In
Screenshot 2022-06-25 035344.jpg


Step 5

Finally, Our Swap was completed.

Screenshot 2022-06-25 040825.jpg
Transaction

https://tronscan.io/#/transaction/ee67e5a6bb823300282185b52f18663e1878ecc68affe384ec235542360832db



Conclutions:-

You can buy APENFT using this method if you want. Finally, I want to say one thing. That is, you have to have enough energy on your Tron Wallet, or you have to pay a lot of TRX charges.



sagor bordar.png

Untitled-1s.jpg

A Few Words About Myself: -


I am Md. Abu Hena Sarkar. And my nickname is Sagor. I am an independent conscious boy. That always puts freedom first. I love writing, reading, photography, videography, analysis, and learning about the unknown. I am a sociable boy.

sagor bordar.png

Contact With Me:--

Facebook | Twitter | Discord | Youtube

sagor bordar.png

tfc banner.png


We're die-hard fan of Tron Blockchain


tfc-v.3-.gif

Sort:  

You've really done great with this wonderful tutorial on how to purchase Nft using Sunswap platform

You have done a detailed tutorial for purchasing APENFT Using the SunSwap exchange. This is a very important article for all crypto fans. Thank you very much for this valuable article.

This is a very important article for all crypto fans.thank you very mutch for share thish.

Thank you for this lecture. I happen to have about APENFT worth $1 but I don't know the use or essence. I think binance also gives us this token for holding TRX. Could you please enlighten me on it's use case

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58