How To Profile Setup on APENFT || Tron Fan Club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Greetings,


Hello dear TFC fans.
Hello friends how are you all Hope everybody is doing well. I am also much better with the blessings of God. Today, I'm going to share with you How To Profile Setup on APENFT. I hope you are all enjoying this blog. Most of the authors of TFC are requested to me that. That's why I'm going to share this.

So let's get started:-

A very brief description or a subtopic.png

This Thumbnail Created With:- Canva Pro



Important Notice:-

I will show this blog from the Laptop. Those of you who will use mobile phones will have to download the TronLink. So, you have to do this. Otherwise, you can't be performed. So, this tutorial going to be very interesting.



Full Tutorial:- Step 1

I've already TronLink apps on my laptop. So, first of all I go to the https://apenft.io/ & log in.

Screenshot 2022-07-03 002833.jpg
Screenshot 2022-07-03 004340.jpg


Step 2
  1. Click on profile Icon.
  2. After that, click on TDPTGR.
Screenshot 2022-07-03 004626.jpg


Step 3
  1. Then, We have to edit our profile.
Screenshot 2022-07-03 004818.jpg


Step 4
  1. In this step, we have to upload our profile picture.
  2. Then we have to upload our cover picture.
  3. Then we have to select a unique user name for the account.
  4. In this step, we have to brief a short description of ourselves.
  5. In this step, we have to input our all social links.
  6. Then click on SUBMIT CHANGES.
Screenshot 2022-07-03 005030.jpg
Screenshot 2022-07-03 005231.jpg


Step 5

Successfully, I've completed the setup. You can easily setup your profile by following this tutorial.

Screenshot 2022-07-03 013610.jpg
Conclutions:-

It is possible to sell NFT very easily through a professional account. Because, everyone likes professional artists. Professional person can make quality NFT.



sagor bordar.png

Untitled-1s.jpg

A Few Words About Myself: -


I am Md. Abu Hena Sarkar. And my nickname is Sagor. I am an independent conscious boy. That always puts freedom first. I love writing, reading, photography, videography, analysis, and learning about the unknown. I am a sociable boy.

sagor bordar.png

Contact With Me:--

Facebook | Twitter | Discord | Youtube

sagor bordar.png

tfc banner.png


We're die-hard fan of Tron Blockchain


tfc-v.3-.gif

Sort:  

A detailed lesson.
I am not into NFTs but I believe this will be useful for a lot of persons

This post is awesome, I want to go into NFT and I think this lesson will help a lot

 2 years ago 

This is a good informative educational post. Thanks for sharing

Thank you very much for this detailed tutorial. I hope to see a homework task from you with these tutorials. Thank you very much for your effort and dedication.

This is a good informative educational post. Thanks for sharing it with us

This is a beautiful piece I enjoyed visiting this blog. It's really worthwhile

Apenet is very crucial to the deleopment of nft

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81