Digital Art:- Tom & Jerry || Tron Fan Club || #2

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)

Greetings,


I hope you are all well by the grance of Almighty. I'm also fine. This is my second Digital Art at Tron Fan Club. You may know that I love Digital Art. So, that's why I'm trying myself happy. Digital Art is my passion & passion makes me happy. Today's topic is Tom & Jerry. Tom & Jerry is my favorite cartoon series. In my childhood, Every day I watched Tom & Jerry. But at present, I couldn't. Once upon a time, I was a die-hard fan of Tom & Jerry. So, Today's this art is only for love purposes.

So, let's get started, friends.

Finally Start:-

↘️ My Digital Art:- Tom & Jerry ↙️

tom jerry.png

About My Art:-This art is very simple. We can see Tom & Jerry are very happy on screen. Tom & Jerry is the best friend. They love each other very much. As we see in the cartoons, they start arguing. But their real love is hidden in this quarrel. I wanted to express their secret love through this image.



📸↘️ 【Step: 01 】↙️📸


1.PNG

First of all, I open my laptop & photoshop. Then create a new dashboard & size it 4000/4000 & 300 regulation . Then took a background color.

sagor bordar.png

📸↘️ 【Step: 02 】↙️📸


2.PNG3.PNG

In the 2nd step, I selected the brush tool and with these tools I made the whole sketch.

sagor bordar.png

📸↘️ 【Step: 03】↙️📸

4.PNG

In the next step, I tried to make Tom's body shape. It's very interesting too me.

sagor bordar.png

📸↘️ 【Step: 04】↙️📸

6.PNG

I continued my next process.

sagor bordar.png

📸↘️ 【Step: 05】↙️📸

7.PNG

This is the final step of Tom's body shape.

sagor bordar.png

📸↘️ 【Step: 06】↙️📸

8.PNG

In this step I made Jerry's body sketch with brush tool.

sagor bordar.png

📸↘️ 【Step: 07】↙️📸

10.PNG

I'm just continuing my process.

sagor bordar.png

📸↘️ 【Step: 08】↙️📸

11.PNG

sagor bordar.png

📸↘️ 【Step: 09】↙️📸

12.PNG

This is the Final Output.

sagor bordar.png



The Concept Of My Art:-


My art concept is very simple. The purpose of this art is to express unrequited love. Tom and Jerry love each other very much. Which was occasionally published in cartoons. But their quarrel was always seen. This art is to show their love in front of everyone.

NOTE:-

I will list this art as NFT in the future.


N.B.

I have shared this post with you as an Example. You should follow the steps used in the post like theme, opinion, steps involved, and NFT issue. Please, Don't follow this character blindly. You need to create your own character or theme. This post is only for study purpose where I have shown how to post in this community. Ignore the character used in the post. Thank you



📸The gadgets I used to design today!📸


DeviceDell Laptop
Editing SoftwareAdobe Photoshop CS6
Total Layer3 Layer


Hopefully, You are all love my Art. Thank you so much.

sagor bordar.png

Untitled-1s.jpg

A Few Words About Myself: -


I am Md. Abu Hena Sarkar. And my nickname is Sagor. I am an independent conscious boy. That always puts freedom first. I love writing, reading, photography, videography, analysis, and learning about the unknown. I am a sociable boy.

sagor bordar.png

Contact With Me:--

Facebook | Twitter | Discord | Youtube

sagor bordar.png

tfc banner.png


We're die-hard fan of Tron Blockchain


tfc-v.3-.gif

Sort:  

Tom & jerry is my favorite too

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much .. dear

it's really awesome art. many many happy returns of the day Tom and Jerry.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your valueable comment . 😊😊

Wow beautiful digital art. Tom and Jerry are my favorites. It's nice to see you draw Tom and Jerry's characters.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your comment 😌

Respected Moderators Digital Art by Tom and Jerry. In fact, he has done the job with extreme skill. I really want to learn digital art
Inshallah I will be able one day and I like it very much I respect these works enough. Being inspired by you. Inshallah I will be able to do it one day. I like your art

 2 years ago (edited)

Nicely done brother. This cartoon holds a special place in our heart and you have portrayed their digital art beautifully. These easy steps will help others for making such beautiful digital arts.

 2 years ago 

Hopefully, everyone will understand this easily. Thanks for your comment. 😊

Wow, thanks for producing this quality art. I really enjoyed your artwork.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your valueable comment... 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44