Digital Art For NFT || ICE MAN || Tron Fan Club ||

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)

Greetings,


I hope you are all well by the grance of Almighty. I'm also fine. This is my first Digital Art post on Tron Fan Club. So, I hope you are all enjoy it. This is my another Vector Art. I love to art this on my Laptop. This is passion & passion makes me happy.

So, let's get started, friends.

Finally Start:-

↘️ My Digital Vector Art:- Ice Man↙️

borof manob.jpg

About My Art:- This is winter season. So, I've decided to make art about that topic. But I was not thinking, what subject can be made art. I thought for a while, what would it be like to make Ice Man? So that's how I started working.



📸↘️ 【Step: 01 】↙️📸


1.PNG

First of all, I open my laptop & photoshop. Then create a new dashboard & size it 4000/4000 & 300 regulation . Then took a background color.

sagor bordar.png

📸↘️ 【Step: 02 】↙️📸


2.PNG

In the 2nd step, I added some clouds in the background using the pen tool. This makes me happy.

sagor bordar.png

📸↘️ 【Step: 03】↙️📸

3.PNG

In the next step I have drawn some hills. And present it through different colors.

sagor bordar.png

📸↘️ 【Step: 04】↙️📸

4.PNG5.PNG

In the next step, I started drawing the main subject. For drawing, I used Ellipse tool.

sagor bordar.png

📸↘️ 【Step: 05】↙️📸

6.PNG7.PNG

I continued my next process.

sagor bordar.png

📸↘️ 【Step: 06】↙️📸

8.PNG9.PNG

In this step I made the whole body and then I made the face. When I was drawing it, I felt pretty good.

sagor bordar.png

📸↘️ 【Step: 07】↙️📸

10.PNG

In this step I made a hat for the ice man. It took me a long time to make it.

sagor bordar.png

📸↘️ 【Step: 08】↙️📸

12.PNG

In this step I made a neck muffler for the ice man. I used a variety of tools to make it. Among them, Ellipse tools have been used the most.

sagor bordar.png

📸↘️ 【Step: 09】↙️📸

13.PNG

At this point I made a wooden hand for the ice man and put it in position.

sagor bordar.png

📸↘️ 【Step: 10】↙️📸

14.PNG

In the last step I used a copyright free png file. It can be seen that it is snowing. This subject is playing while it is snowing.

sagor bordar.png

📸↘️ 【Step: 11】↙️📸

borof manobe.jpg

This is the Final Output.

sagor bordar.png



The Concept Of My Art:-


An Ice Man was playing when snow fell outside. He was enjoying it. He looks very happy to smile. It doesn't matter if you have a good mind. This is the main concept of my art. Thank you.

NOTE:-

I will list this art as NFT in the future.


📸The gadgets I used to design today!📸


DeviceDell Laptop
Editing SoftwareAdobe Photoshop CS6
Total LayerAround 100+


Hopefully, You are all love my Art. Thank you so much.

sagor bordar.png

Untitled-1s.jpg

A Few Words About Myself: -


I am Md. Abu Hena Sarkar. And my nickname is Sagor. I am an independent conscious boy. That always puts freedom first. I love writing, reading, photography, videography, analysis, and learning about the unknown. I am a sociable boy.

sagor bordar.png

Contact With Me:--

Facebook | Twitter | Discord | Youtube

sagor bordar.png

tfc banner.png


We're die-hard fan of Tron Blockchain


tfc-v.3-.gif

Sort:  

Nice and great art brother..

 2 years ago 

thanks for your compliment.

The design tutorial you posted is simple and easy to follow @sago1233

 2 years ago 

thank you so much.

wow! It’s really nice. ❣️❣️

 2 years ago 

thanks brother.

May I just say that is some really astonishing work and I really loved it nice work.

 2 years ago 

thanks for your valueable compliment.

Omg!! 100 layer +. Really amazing digital art .

 2 years ago 

thank you brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43