Digital Art:- Dembe The Hero! || Tron Fan Club || #4

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Greetings,


I hope you are all well by the grace of the Almighty. I'm also fine. This is my Forth Digital Art at Tron Fan Club. You may know that I love Digital Art. So, that's why I'm trying to keep myself happy. Digital Art is my passion & passion makes me happy. Today's topic is Dembe The Hero. This is a fictional scene I created. I will present to you the whole process of this art.
So, let's get started, friends.

Finally Start:-

↘️ My Digital Art:- Dembe The Hero! ↙️

Untitled-1.png

About My Art:- This type of image we see more or less on the continent of Africa. They live happily ever after with big curly hair on their heads.

My feelings:- When I sat down to read today, this character came to mind. So first I draw it in the notebook. Then I turned it into digital art with Illustrator. I really like doing this art. While doing this art I learned a lot about Illustrator and learned something new.



📸↘️ 【Step: 01 】↙️📸


1.PNG

First of all, I open my laptop & Illustrator. Then create a new dashboard & size it 3000/3000.

sagor bordar.png

📸↘️ 【Step: 02 】↙️📸


2.PNG

In the 2nd step, bA new dashboard has been launched and I import the drawn pic.

sagor bordar.png

📸↘️ 【Step: 03】↙️📸

3.PNG

In the next step, Then I drew the shape of the head.

sagor bordar.png

📸↘️ 【Step: 04】↙️📸

4.PNG

Then I draw the shape of the face.

sagor bordar.png

📸↘️ 【Step: 05】↙️📸

5.PNG

Then I draw the shape of the glasses.

sagor bordar.png

📸↘️ 【Step: 06】↙️📸

6.PNG

In this step, Then I draw nose.

sagor bordar.png

📸↘️ 【Step: 07】↙️📸

7.PNG

Then I tried to draw an amazing lip.

sagor bordar.png

📸↘️ 【Step: 08】↙️📸

9.PNG

Then I do the color correction of this image and draw the hair on the head.

sagor bordar.png

📸↘️ Final OutPut↙️📸

Untitled-1.png


The Concept Of My Art:-


My concept of this art is very simple. I did this art mainly to highlight the characteristics of the people of Africa. I tried to do this art just like the Africans with big curly hair and sunglasses.

NOTE:-

I published this art in the OpenSea Marketplace. Below is his link. You can purchase this art from me if you want.


https://opensea.io/assets/matic/0x2953399124f0cbb46d2cbacd8a89cf0599974963/78513622479866852344498002845523467392126806350559234183383232123342185037825/



📸The gadgets I used to design today!📸


DeviceDell Laptop
Editing SoftwareAdobe Illustrator


Hopefully, You are all love my Art. Thank you so much.

sagor bordar.png

Untitled-1s.jpg

A Few Words About Myself: -


I am Md. Abu Hena Sarkar. And my nickname is Sagor. I am an independent conscious boy. That always puts freedom first. I love writing, reading, photography, videography, analysis, and learning about the unknown. I am a sociable boy.

sagor bordar.png

Contact With Me:--

Facebook | Twitter | Discord | Youtube

sagor bordar.png

tfc banner.png


We're die-hard fan of Tron Blockchain


tfc-v.3-.gif

Sort:  

Your dembe looks awesome. Especially your color gradient was perfect. I am really happy to see your art after many days. I am waiting for the next art, brother

I am very happy to see your art. A lot of beautiful art has given us gifts

Nice art. Will name it the Hat man 😊.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the suggestions. ☺️

Dembe The Hero has been excellent. I like the vision of the wonderful digital arts. Thank you brother

I was waiting for your post. Very nice drawing. Though I have no computer I'll do that manually. Thanks for sharig such a nice post.

After a long time I am very happy to see your digital art and it was great. Unique idea was done in a great way. Good luck to you brother

You did a great art brother. Dembe the hero looking good. And your art steps are so simple and minimalistic to follow. Wish you could sell this art on opensea market and get you destination profit out of it.

I'm really fascinated to see your great artwork. I love it. It’s looked so beautiful and unique

This is a great art and unique art.
Your imagination and creativity is at its peak.
You're really good at this.

You drew the picture of Dembe The Hero in a very nice way. It was very nice, very nice and simply presented the steps in front of us. I like your drawing very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97