Digital Art:- Child Tom Character || Tron Fan Club || #3

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)

Greetings,


I hope you are all well by the grance of Almighty. I'm also fine. This is my Third Digital Art at Tron Fan Club. You may know that I love Digital Art. So, that's why I'm trying myself happy. Digital Art is my passion & passion makes me happy. Today's topic is Tom & Jerry. Tom & Jerry is my favorite cartoon series. In my childhood, Every day I watched Tom & Jerry. But at present, I couldn't. Once upon a time, I was a die-hard fan of Tom & Jerry. So, Today's this art is only for love purposes. Today, I'm going to art Child Tom. I hope you are all loved it.

So, let's get started, friends.

Finally Start:-

↘️ My Digital Art:- Child Tom Character ↙️

tom.jpg

About My Art:-This art is very simple. Tom is very gentlemanly. Tom was very cute as a child. cartoon character. I really like Tom's childhood character. Everyone loves this childhood character. It has a special quality. Tom was very angry and stubborn as a child. He used to quarrel with Jerry all the time. But it's nice to see Tom and Jerry fight. All in all, they love each other very much.



📸↘️ 【Step: 01 】↙️📸


1.PNG

First of all, I open my laptop & photoshop. Then create a new dashboard & size it 4000/4000 & 300 regulation . Then took a background color.

sagor bordar.png

📸↘️ 【Step: 02 】↙️📸


2.PNG

In the 2nd step, I selected the brush tool and with these tools, I started to make the whole sketch.

sagor bordar.png

📸↘️ 【Step: 03】↙️📸

3.PNG

In the next step, I'm just follow my idea.

sagor bordar.png

📸↘️ 【Step: 04】↙️📸

4.PNG

I continued my next process.

sagor bordar.png

📸↘️ 【Step: 05】↙️📸

5.PNG

I'm just following my idea. And at last full sketch was ready.

sagor bordar.png

📸↘️ 【Step: 06】↙️📸

6.PNG

In this step, I'm trying to color on this sketch.

sagor bordar.png

📸↘️ 【Step: 07】↙️📸

7.PNG

I'm just continuing my process.

sagor bordar.png

📸↘️ 【Step: 08】↙️📸

8.PNG

This is the Final Output.

sagor bordar.png



The Concept Of My Art:-


My art concept is very simple. Tom is my childhood love. I love Tom so much. This art is to express my love. Tom will never see these loves of mine. However, this blockchain will remain for thousands of years. No one will ever be able to erase this memory of mine. That was basically my concept.

NOTE:-

I will list this art as NFT in the future. Tron Based Marketplace is favourite. So, That's why I wanted to sell it on Tron Based NFT Marketplace.


N.B.

I have shared this post with you as an Example. You should follow the steps used in the post like theme, opinion, steps involved, and NFT issue. Please, Don't follow this character blindly. You need to create your own character or theme. This post is only for study purpose where I have shown how to post in this community. Ignore the character used in the post. Thank you



📸The gadgets I used to design today!📸


DeviceDell Laptop
Editing SoftwareAdobe Photoshop CS6
Total Layer3 Layer


Hopefully, You are all love my Art. Thank you so much.

sagor bordar.png

Untitled-1s.jpg

A Few Words About Myself: -


I am Md. Abu Hena Sarkar. And my nickname is Sagor. I am an independent conscious boy. That always puts freedom first. I love writing, reading, photography, videography, analysis, and learning about the unknown. I am a sociable boy.

sagor bordar.png

Contact With Me:--

Facebook | Twitter | Discord | Youtube

sagor bordar.png

tfc banner.png


We're die-hard fan of Tron Blockchain


tfc-v.3-.gif

Sort:  

Wow, this is so great, I cant stop loving your art. I really liked them very much. Hope to learn from you in the near future.

I really appreciate you bro, I can't do digital art and you have the skills. I like it very much. I also want to learn. I'm following you

You always do a lot of beautiful digital art. I get a lot of encouragement from seeing you. Thanks for sharing with us.

aww great job. also my favorite this cartoon. i am so much enjoying this post.. 🖤

 2 years ago 

I am a fan of Tom and I remember I used to admire and love Baby Tom a lot... You have done a really good job, it's beautiful...

Wow, this is an amazing post of artwork. Child Tom Character is a very funny character. I like to do very much digital artwork. Thank you for sharing this art between us. Good luck

I know you like digital art and i also love it but I can't. I love to see your art and Tom and Jerry are my favorite. Great art.

Wonderful digital art! I think this cartoon series is everyone's favorite. I aslo love Tom. ❣️

I'm impressed you can paint really well, and that's my favorite cartoon character as a kid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60