Back To School || Learn About NFT || Tron Fan Club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)

Greetings,


Hello dear TFC fans.
Hope everybody is doing well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. As you all know, it has been almost 3 months since we started this community. About 913 people have visited and subscribed to our community during this long period.

Green Minimalist Eid Mubarak Banner (1).png

This Thumbnail Created With:- Canva Pro



And as the days go by, the popularity of TFC is increasing. One thing to be sad about is that this community is not for all types of users. For those who are well versed in technical subjects and work with the mindset of doing their own research. If you want to post in our community, there are certain topics, but you can not post on any other topic. So our user base is very low for this. I have arranged a class tomorrow to expand the knowledge of these users in its continuity. Where I will teach you the nuances of NFT. So we have organized a class where we will teach practically everything.

Class Name:- Learn About NFT
Location:- On our discord server
Time:- 7 PM
Date:- 20-05-2022
Presenter:- @sagor1233
Class Type:- Bengali Version

I request everyone to attend this class. There will be Q&A at the end of the class. Where you can find out about your weaknesses.



We are waiting for you guys.

sagor bordar.png

Untitled-1s.jpg

A Few Words About Myself: -


I am Md. Abu Hena Sarkar. And my nickname is Sagor. I am an independent conscious boy. That always puts freedom first. I love writing, reading, photography, videography, analysis, and learning about the unknown. I am a sociable boy.

sagor bordar.png

Contact With Me:--

Facebook | Twitter | Discord | Youtube

sagor bordar.png

tfc banner.png


We're die-hard fan of Tron Blockchain


tfc-v.3-.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Well initiative. I shall join

Keep up the good work ⭐

I will also try to join the class.This is a good initiative.

Your NFT knowledge is really something to applaud.
Thank you for always bringing out time to instruct us.

Great initiative 🤗
I will be there in time insaallah...

Cool, a Nft class, I'll definitely attend the lecture

In Sha Allah I will try to present there. Hope we will learn many things.

This is a very special initiative as the concept of NFTs fascinate alot of people. Till today I still don't fully understand the concept of NFTs and metaverse tokens. This lecture is a huge opportunity to widen my NFT knowledge and start Minting them fully. I would definitely be there for the lecture

Thanks bro for organizing such a class. Inshallah we can learn a lot through this class. Good luck brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54