Trx Friday Initiative || ( 30 TRON Power Used to Vote SRs || Promise to HOLD TRX )

in Tron Fan Club9 months ago

13-10-2023

২৮শে আশ্বিন, ১৪৩০ বঙ্গাব্দ

🤩"TRX Stake & Vote SR" 🤩


Neutral Abstract Retail Business Thank You Card (17).png

Hey, All TFC Fan's.
How are you all? Hope, everybody doing well. This is my very third TRON COLLECTION post on Tron Fan Club. We're all die-hard fan of TRON. So, We decided, we're always with TRON. It's our promise. So, for this reason, I've decided to HOLD some TRX. This is very good for our future. I suggest to everyone, you can also HOLD it.

I have been wishing for a long time, I will HOLD 10,000 TRX by 2023. So, Today I'm going to stake my TRX & vote Super Representative.

TRX Friday Initiative : TRX Stake & Vote SR
Available314 TRX for stake
Screenshot_64.png
StakeTron Power & Energy 30 TRX
Screenshot_65.png
Screenshot_66.png
Screenshot_67.png
Vote For SRs2820 vote
Screenshot_68.png
SR VoteDone
Screenshot_69.png

Stake Prove:- https://tronscan.org/#/transaction/8bafd29d7b60db98189d09194eea6c4aa0e85989cf3d725b52f368a7e3db64f4

Thank You Everyone.



Hope you like my blog. I am ending here wishing good health to all.



sagor bordar.png

Untitled-1s.jpg

A Few Words About Myself: -


I am Md. Abu Hena Sarkar. And my nickname is Sagor. I am an independent conscious boy. That always puts freedom first. I love writing, reading, photography, videography, analysis, and learning about the unknown. I am a sociable boy.

sagor bordar.png

Contact With Me:--

Facebook | Twitter | Discord | Youtube

sagor bordar.png

tfc banner.png


We're die-hard fan of Tron Blockchain


tfc-v.3-.gif

Sort:  

Wow. You have staked a good amount. Thanks for sharing the trx stacking post.

Commendable staking effort, shows you indeed a astute fan of the blockchain

You have staked 30trx for this week Initiative, keep staking more trx token

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56