Trx Friday Initiative || ( 10 TRON Power Used to Vote SRs || Promise to HOLD TRX )

in Tron Fan Club8 months ago

22-12-2023

৭ই পৌষ, ১৪৩০ বঙ্গাব্দ

🤩"TRX Stake & Vote SR" 🤩


Neutral Abstract Retail Business Thank You Card (17).png

Hey, All TFC Fan's.
How are you all? Hope, everybody doing well. This is my very third TRON COLLECTION post on Tron Fan Club. We're all die-hard fan of TRON. So, We decided, we're always with TRON. It's our promise. So, for this reason, I've decided to HOLD some TRX. This is very good for our future. I suggest to everyone, you can also HOLD it.

I have been wishing for a long time, I will HOLD 10,000 TRX by 2023. So, Today I'm going to stake my TRX & vote Super Representative.

TRX Friday Initiative : TRX Stake & Vote SR
Available153 TRX for stake
Screenshot_211.png
StakeTron Power & Energy 10 TRX
Screenshot_212.png
Screenshot_213.png
Screenshot_214.png
Vote For SRs2985 vote
Screenshot_215.png
SR VoteDone
Screenshot_216.png

Stake Prove:- https://tronscan.org/#/transaction/68c6e6b7dda68af99787b14a143282814da75dadfe51001d1cbce1d1b9a00285

Thank You Everyone.



Hope you like my blog. I am ending here wishing good health to all.



sagor bordar.png

Untitled-1s.jpg

A Few Words About Myself: -


I am Md. Abu Hena Sarkar. And my nickname is Sagor. I am an independent conscious boy. That always puts freedom first. I love writing, reading, photography, videography, analysis, and learning about the unknown. I am a sociable boy.

sagor bordar.png

Contact With Me:--

Facebook | Twitter | Discord | Youtube

sagor bordar.png

tfc banner.png


We're die-hard fan of Tron Blockchain


tfc-v.3-.gif

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Will explain the process and this initiative itself is great which I'm sure encouraging lot of people over here to start building with tron coin. Your posts are full of knowledge and the way you explain is easy to understand that even a newbie can have enhanced understanding of the knowledge that you share through your articles. Keep up the good work man and your work is highly qualitative.

 8 months ago 

Our moderator @engrsayful bhai arranged a monthly Tron Foundation Course class based on 5 or 6 listeners. Here you can learn all the process.

I would suggest that you can join this course. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63