Trx Friday Initiative || ( 30 TRON Power Used to Vote SRs || Promise to HOLD TRX )

in Tron Fan Clublast year

01-13-2023

২৯ই পৌষ, ১৪২৯ বঙ্গাব্দ

🤩"TRX Stake & Vote SR" 🤩


Neutral Abstract Retail Business Thank You Card (17).png

Hey, All TFC Fan's.
How are you all? Hope, everybody doing well. This is my very third TRON COLLECTION post on Tron Fan Club. We're all die-hard fan of TRON. So, We decided, we're always with TRON. It's our promise. So, for this reason, I'm decided to HOLD some TRX. This is very good for our future. I suggest to everyone, you can also HOLD it.

I have been wishing for a long time, I will HOLD 10,000 TRX by 2023. So, Today I'm going to stake my TRX & vote Super Representative.

TRX Friday Initiative : TRX Stake & Vote SR
Available96 TRX for stake
Screenshot_26.png
StakeTron Power & Energy 30 TRX
Screenshot_27.png
Screenshot_28.png
Screenshot_29.png
Vote For SRs30 vote
Screenshot_30.png
SR VoteDone
Screenshot_31.png

Stake Prove:- https://tronscan.org/#/transaction/052fab63ffd108dfe548b88784e08c64f9720bc836c97d3ac13843ce57bc3390

Thank You Everyone.



Hope you like my blog. I am ending here wishing good health to all.



sagor bordar.png

Untitled-1s.jpg

A Few Words About Myself: -


I am Md. Abu Hena Sarkar. And my nickname is Sagor. I am an independent conscious boy. That always puts freedom first. I love writing, reading, photography, videography, analysis, and learning about the unknown. I am a sociable boy.

sagor bordar.png

Contact With Me:--

Facebook | Twitter | Discord | Youtube

sagor bordar.png

tfc banner.png


We're die-hard fan of Tron Blockchain


tfc-v.3-.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95