What is Leveraged token - 10 % Beneficiary set to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Today I will discuss with you a very important topic. And I think it's very important for those of us who trade to know this. In fact, as time goes on, different types of trading methods are seen in crypto trading. And one of them is Leveraged token trading. Today I will discuss with you very simply What is Leveraged token? In fact, many of us are getting confused when it comes to trading without knowing exactly what a leveraged token is. I think Those interested in trading Leveraged tokens need to know what Leveraged token is and how it works. Now without further ado we will first know what is Leveraged token?

20220415_152321.jpg

Those of us who trade futures can make good quality profits by increasing the leverage of trading with low balance. But there is no liquidation problem in trading leveraged token tokens. All the coins that you see in the leveraged token have 3X leverage attached. To put it simply, all tokens in a leveraged token have a pre-set 3X paired leverage. And since the tokens have 3X leverage, these tokens are called Leveraged token.

And always the names of the leveraged tokens are usually TRXBULL, TRXBEAR, BTCBULL, BTCBEAR etc. Simply put, each token has two names and one is BULL and the other is BEAR. I hope you understand very well what Leveraged Taken is.

Now I will discuss how Leveraged token works?

I think those who want to trade on Leveraged tokens should know how these tokens work. Because if you do not know how to increase or decrease the price of these tokens, you will be confused.

We already know that leveraged tokens are connected at 3X leverage and the price of these tokens is usually influenced by the price of the token that contains the main token. This means that if you want to buy a BTCBULL or BTCBEAR token, the price of those tokens will increase or decrease depending on the price of the main token i.e. BTC.

This time I am giving you an example -

Suppose here I purchased the BTCBULL token. In this case, if the price of BTC increases by 1%, but the token I purchased will increase by 3%. That means how much profit people have here. But if I bought BTC here and if its price increased by 1%, I would get 1% profit there. But there I get 3% profit.

If the amount of profit is more than the amount of loss, but the amount is also more. Because in the same way if BTC price is down 1%, but if I have BTCBULL then I have to accept 3% loss. Whereas if I had bought BTC I would have lost 1%. This is how it will be with the tokens that I will buy. In other words, we understand that all the tokens named BEAR in the leveraged token, its price increases - at least on the original token. This is why this token is named BEAR.

This was my discussion about Leveraged tokentoken. I hope you like it. I wish you good health in the morning till today. I will appear in front of you later with any more post InshaAllah.

Sort:  

Today I first learned about leveraged tokens. The information in your post is really important. Thank you.

I am glad to know that you first came to know about this through my post. Thank you very much brother and best wishes for you.

A very important topic is discussed with us today, especially for those who do crypto trading.

Yes you'r right brother. Thanks for comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64316.24
ETH 2748.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65