My Weekly Steem Power Up: 47 Steem || Target-april22 @rsalim !! 10% Beneficiary for @tron-fan-club💎

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)

Hello, my dear friends👫

I @rsalim, how are you all. I am well by the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I hope that by the grace of Allah Ta'ala you are all very well.

Friends of Steem, I am a Steem user and so today I am improving my Steem power as new for my beautiful blogging so I am participating in the ongoing Steem Power Up competition of Tron Fan Club community. Steem power-up is very important for a Steem account. I'm sure Steem PowerUp helps you make your account stronger and daily earning. And having a strong Steem Power account makes the Blogchain journey much easier. So today I will power up my Steam account which I will share with you today.

image.png

✍️

👫Friends,
Today I am getting up 47 Steem power. I've done 16 Steem power-ups in the last few weeks, which has almost tripled this week. I think getting my steem will be much stronger gradually. I saved all the Steem of my earnings last week which I am converting to Steem SP today. I need more of my own steem power to work long hours on this platform. And today I shared my blog with you with the aim of increasing steem power like every time. As I am now, my goal for this April 2022 is 200 SP - which will already be 140+. Through work, I want to convert steem to more than three times the energy. This is my wish to you, so everyone will pray for me.

My process for power-up: step-

power.JPG

✍️

My previous steam balance including last week was 92

My process for power-up: Step-1

power-2.JPG

✍️

My previous steam balance including last week was 92
To power up, first go to Steem wallet then I go to my wallet power-up option and click, this time I gave the amount of my Steem power-up - 47 Steem.

My Process for Power-Up: Step-2

power-3.JPG

My Process for Power-Up: Step-3

power-4.JPG

The final result of my process for power up

pfinish.JPG

✍️

Where I've from 92 steem to 142, I'm glad I'm slowly rising to the up.

Friends, my second steem power-up in the Tron Fan Club community. My hope is that I will be able to reach my goal slowly. So everyone will pray for me so that I can reach my goal this month. I want to do more power-ups every week, so everyone will pray for me.

🙏Thanks to the @engrsayful brother of the Tron Fan Club community to all the moderators in the community for organizing the 💞 Beautiful 🙆 contest.

untitled.gif

Collected from discord

EZrGNWcrMDNczaEXa66AEJHcKH7nrfa7r2fnEEb26owGbHmbuyiDaVecSnPFEiKWbrXTMqGMc46tzLKVMBBR7AvW5mEmu2wf5mHtZFBMgiQ3d3hqphrz292DUZMAJx14s8QYXzKMr3SSkPKnZ2QzkScm4xuifDAY3dmPxyvZbW9F1SfvN6XdzSw7UZ5BEV4yiDa8diBw4Emo6pbS7xUnoHD.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

A good amount powered up. Keep up the good work and keep acquiring more power.

Thank you so much dear brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67