My Weekly Steem Power Up:16 Steem || Target-april22 @rsalim

in Tron Fan Club3 years ago

Hello, My dear friends,👫

I am Salim, I am fine by the infinite mercy of Allah Tayala, how are you all. I hope everyone is well by the infinite mercy of Allah Tayala.

Friends, I am a new user of Steem and so today I am participating in the ongoing Steem Power Up competition of the Tron Fan Club community. Steem power-up is very important for an account. Steem PowerUp helps to make your account a stronger one. And having a strong Steem account makes the Blogchain Journey much easier. So today I got power up on my Steem account. I need to get my first power as a new one so I am gradually getting power up on my account.

image.png

🙏
Friends,
Today I am getting 16 Steem power up. I've gotten a lot of steem power up in the last few weeks, you can see it in my steem wallet. And today I'm going to power up this steem, I save to some steem last week. I need more of my own steem power to work long hours on this platform. That's why I shared my blog with you today with the goal of increasing steem power as always. As I am new my goal for April 2022 is 200 SP. And through my work I hope to be able to power up Steem, so everyone will pray for me.

My process for power-up: step-

My previous steam balance was 72
sc1.JPG

My process for power-up:step-1

To power up, I first go to my Steem ID wallet. And I went to my wallet's power-up option and clicked, this time I will give my Steem power-up amount - 16 Steam and took a screenshot.
sc2.JPG

My process for power-up:step-2

sc3.JPG

My process for power-up:step-2

sc4.JPG

Friends, I started my first steem power up when that 6 steem power. And I started with the first 8.7 Steem power-up which today has gradually grown to 90 Touch. My hope is that I will gradually reach my goal. So everyone will pray for me so that I can reach my goal this month. I want to do more power-ups a week, so everyone pray for me.

💞 Thanks to the @engrsayful brother of the Tron Fan Club community for organizing a beautiful🙆 competition and thanks to all the moderators in the community.

untitled.gif
Collected from discord

EZrGNWcrMDNczaEXa66AEJHcKH7nrfa7r2fnEEb26owGbHmbuyiDaVecSnPFEiKWbrXTMqGMc46tzLKVMBBR7AvW5mEmu2wf5mHtZFBMgiQ3d3hqphrz292DUZMAJx14s8QYXzKMr3SSkPKnZ2QzkScm4xuifDAY3dmPxyvZbW9F1SfvN6XdzSw7UZ5BEV4yiDa8diBw4Emo6pbS7xUnoHD.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67