My Digital Art For NFT: 57-Magical Cat!10% for @TFC

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)

Hello, My Dear Tron Fan Club all art lover friends,

Friends, hope everyone is well. I am also fine with your prayers and God's infinite mercy. Today I'm back, with my NFT art blog. My art for today is a magical cat. The cat, however, was very greedy and mischievous. I hope everyone will like my art today.

My Final art -Magical Cat Picture:💻🎨
cl9.jpg

steem.png

About My Digital Art Magical Cat Picture : 💻🎨

✍️

As cute as cats look, when you suddenly see a cat in the middle of nowhere at night, it's only natural that your inner soul will tremble with fear. That's exactly what happened to me a few days ago. One night when I was walking on the street, at that moment a cat came in front of me and behaved strangely. And so, from that imagination of that day, my art expression today. A magical cat or a scary greedy cat, to me a night cat is a source of fear.

steem.png

About My Digital Art -Magical Cat Picture Processes:-💻🎨
  1. Friends, I can use many kinds of software to do digital art, but in my case - I do this art with autocad software. AutoCAD can be used with various tools which I mainly use, such as -line, polyline, arc, spline and circle. Let's bring beautiful art to you as a gift using these things
  1. I use Adobe Photoshop CS5 to develop the colors of the art through Photoshop. Paint and enhance images with Adobe Photoshop.
My Digital Art-Magical Cat Picture processes:-1💻🎨
Processes-1Processes-2
art2.JPGart3.JPG

✍️

Draw a line to divide a head by a round circle. After that I continued to make art lines with polyline to make the body lines.
1.png

My Digital Art -Magical Cat Picture Processes:-2💻🎨
Processes-3Processes-4
art4.JPGart5.JPG

✍️

After that I did an incomplete cat art where the legs were a bit oddly shaped. Now I drew a line towards the cat's face and hands.
1.png

My Digital Art- Magical Cat Picture Processes:-3💻🎨
Processes-5Processes-6
art6.JPGart7.JPG

✍️

After the two big hands were done, I did a fish art. After that, the face shape of the cat was done.
1.png

My Digital Art- Magical Cat Picture Processes:-4💻🎨
Processes-7Processes-8
8.JPGCapture.JPG

✍️

As the art is well done on all sides, I complete some clever pure art to better illustrate the character of a new cat. And reveal a final art process for painting, where a character will be reborn.

1.png

The process of coloring my digital art:-Magical Cat Picture 💻🎨
ARTCL.JPG

✍️

I always took the pdf file to Photoshop and make a jpg file for coloring. After that, I started painting the picture in Photoshop.
1.png

The color process of my digital art-Magical Cat Picture Processes:💻🎨
Color process-1Color process-2
cl1.jpgcl2.jpg

✍️

I started coloring the cat's eyes with red and yellow. After that I started painting each step with different colors.
1. png

The color process of my digital art- Magical Cat Picture Processes:💻🎨
Color process-3Color process-4
cl3.jpgcl4.jpg

✍️

When painting the magical cat I wanted to use some colors where the image appeared odd in some parts.
1. png

The color process of my digital art-Magical Cat Picture Processes:💻🎨
Color process-5Color process-6
cl5.jpgcl6.jpg

✍️

After that, I continued to paint the line art in stages using different colors in Photoshop.
1. png

The color process of my digital art- Magical Cat Picture Processes:💻🎨
Color process-7Color process-8
cl7.jpgcl8.jpg

✍️

I changed the background of the last painted art to reveal a final magical cat image. In the final stages of the film, I noticed that a new character was revealed in a cat.
1. png

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovqXYqtnvTwyujR3e6QABJn4NcxC3bdgrwX6NgAN649cHgfxhe5ph4GRfCVnb7WW5KRh8RjMmS8SJiGa3FeiiFtjQ.png

My Art Devices:
Devicelaptop
Art characterMagical Cat art
Art SoftwareAutoCAD
Coloring and backgroundAdobe Photoshop CS5
Art time & date5hr+ -17-08-2022
Art By@rsalim
Concept Of My Art

✍️

When you suddenly see a cat like I did, you might stop and stand in a lonely place. In this art I have taken some time events with myself to express the image of a cat in a somewhat strange way and express the image in a magical cat, which in reality appears very different from this image. Whether it's a new thought or something happening, I'm always up to my art in publishing something new - although it's been a bit busy lately, anyway I hope you all like my NFTs.

This art picture opensea nft has been published, anyone can buy it if you want. Thanks

Find more of my other art here

My Discord ID: salim#4668

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovqXYqtnvTwyujR3e6QABJn4NcxC3bdgrwX6NgAN649cHgfxhe5ph4GRfCVnb7WW5KRh8RjMmS8SJiGa3FeiiFtjQ.png

untitled.gif

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Sort:  

I like your art very mutch.Magical Cat name is too good.

thanks for your nice comment

 2 years ago 

This is a unique and beautiful art. Your art is really wonderful

thanks for your nice comment

You made an amazing nft art of the magical cat.

thanks for your nice comment

A magical cat indeed. You did a good job here. Keep fishing out beautiful arts. Thanks for sharing.

thanks for your nice comment

Your style is unique and creative. I really like your drawing of the musical cat.

thanks for your nice comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68559.31
ETH 2695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73