My Digital Art For NFT: 54- lanterns monkey picture !10% for @TFC

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Hello, My Dear Tron Fan Club all art lover friends,

Today I'm came back, with my NFT art blog. Friends, hope everyone is well. I too am well with your prayers and God's infinite mercy. Today's art is a picture of a lanterns monkey. lanterns monkey was a monkey character, from which I got this art

My Final art - lanterns monkey Picture:💻🎨
cl8.jpg

steem.png

About My Digital Art lanterns monkey Picture : 💻🎨

✍️

Lanterns monkey was a monkey who, in his own character, always put himself through a brilliant presentation. He was very evil in nature, he became very popular in his own form.

steem.png

About My Digital Art -lanterns monkey Picture Processes:-💻🎨
  1. Friends, I can use many kinds of software to do digital art, but in my case - I do this art with autocad software. AutoCAD can be used with various tools which I mainly use, such as -line, polyline, arc, spline and circle. Let's bring beautiful art to you as a gift using these things
  1. I use Adobe Photoshop CS5 to develop the colors of the art through Photoshop. Paint and enhance images with Adobe Photoshop.
My Digital Art-lanterns monkey Picture processes:-1💻🎨
Processes-1Processes-2
art1.JPGart2.JPG

✍️

First I did a glasses art with lines and poly lines, then I did a face scene with glasses.
1.png

My Digital Art -lanterns monkey Picture Processes:-2💻🎨
Processes-3Processes-4
art3.JPGart4.JPG

✍️

Now I started a face art with the face. I made art with a nose with teeth in the mouth.
1.png

My Digital Art- lanterns monkey Picture Processes:-3💻🎨
Processes-5Processes-6
art5.JPGart6.JPG

✍️

Now I arted the small art parts as well as the neck parts well.

1.png

My Digital Art- lanterns monkey Picture Processes:-3💻🎨
Processes-7
artf.JPG

✍️

A final process was done when the art was finished.

1.png

The process of coloring my digital art:-lanterns monkey Picture 💻🎨
cls.JPG

✍️

I always took the pdf file to Photoshop and make a jpg file for coloring. After that, I started painting the picture in Photoshop.
1.png

The color process of my digital art-lanterns monkey Picture Processes:💻🎨
Color process-1Color process-2
cl1.jpgcl2.jpg

✍️

First I painted nose art cigarettes. After that I started doing lips and other colors.

1. png

The color process of my digital art- lanterns monkey Picture Processes:💻🎨
Color process-3Color process-4
cl3.jpgcl4.jpg

✍️

This time I used different colors in the face and painted the glasses frame.
1. png

The color process of my digital art- lanterns monkey Picture Processes:💻🎨
Color process-5Color process-6
cl5.jpgcl6.jpg

✍️

After that I gradually painted with different colors to bring out the colors of my art in a bright way.
1. png

The color process of my digital art- lanterns monkey Picture Processes:💻🎨
Color process-7
cl7.jpg

✍️

Painting the art finished with a final art process that changed the background of the art and a final that I found to be an interesting piece of art.
1. png

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovqXYqtnvTwyujR3e6QABJn4NcxC3bdgrwX6NgAN649cHgfxhe5ph4GRfCVnb7WW5KRh8RjMmS8SJiGa3FeiiFtjQ.png

My Art Devices:
Devicelaptop
Art characterlanterns monkey
Art SoftwareAutoCAD
Coloring and backgroundAdobe Photoshop CS5
Art time & date3hr+ -02-08-2022
Art By@rsalim
Concept Of My Art

✍️

Today Art was a lanterns monkey art. I mainly do art to reveal new characters. Today I had this art thinking about how a lanterns monkey would be received by everyone in the nft market. The monkey presents itself in a different form. And my art made to reveal a new character in front of everyone. Hope this art will be very popular as nft

This art picture opensea nft has been published, anyone can buy it if you want. Thanks

Find more of my other art here

My Discord ID: salim#4668

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovqXYqtnvTwyujR3e6QABJn4NcxC3bdgrwX6NgAN649cHgfxhe5ph4GRfCVnb7WW5KRh8RjMmS8SJiGa3FeiiFtjQ.png

untitled.gif

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You have done amazing art of lantern monkey. I like your art very much. It is clear that you can make very beautiful art. Proceed like this. Good luck.

thank you so much

Wow. How beautiful the nft art of the lantern monkey.

thank you

Wow very nice to see your art. I always like your art very much. Best of luck in this way.

thank you

Your lanterns monkey art is hauntingly beautiful. You have a touch of experience in this lanterns monkey picture art. Best wishes to you. Thanks for sharing

thanks for your nice comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70