My Digital Art Character Name is Chuuya!!Tron Fan Club -#1

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Hello Everyone,
My digital art lover💻🎨
Hope everybody is doing well. I'm fine too. Friends, today I bring you my first digital art from the Tron Fan Club community. I like to do art, and so I think art is one of my favorite works. . I have a lot more fun doing digital art so I showcase digital art through perfect thinking.

✍️

Today My digital art.👦 character is Chuuya. Which is taken from a Japanese cartoon movie. I often watch cartoon action movies and today's digital art is based on them. I hope everyone likes my digital art.

Come on guys, let's start with my digital art.👦💻🎨

The final step in my digital art:👦💻🎨

finish.jpg

About My Digital Chuuya Art:

✍️

Chuuya is quite small with a small, yet muscular build. She has gray eyes and attractive orange hair that frames her face, a long part that falls right next to her left shoulder. She wears a red hat and a black hat with a thin silver chain that hangs at the edges.
Her outfit includes a white button-up shirt under a dark red vest, a black choker, a black lace bolo tie tied with a small silver ribbon, an open black cropped jacket with sleeves rolled up at the elbows, black slacks, a black belt Hanging from her right buttocks and black low heeled shoes. He is almost always seen wearing black gloves. Chūya also plays a long black coat and lapel with a light colored lining that she wears around her shoulders like a cape. The undercoat is a light shade of red.

My Digital Art character Chuuya Processes:💻🎨
  1. I do the art through AutoCAD software. AutoCAD uses a variety of tools, such as -Line, Polylining, Erek, Spline and Circle.
  2. I use Adobe Photoshop CS5 just for coloring and background. Paint with Adobe Photoshop and enhance the image.
My Digital Art character Chuuya Processes:💻🎨
Processes-1Processes-2
1.JPG2.JPG

✍️

I first started to draw the outline through AutoCAD software. I first art the right side of the face. Then I do art the head parts.

My Digital Art character Chuuya Processes:💻🎨
Processes-3Processes-4
3.JPG4.JPG

✍️

In this step I do body part art.And lined up with chairs

My Digital Art character Chuuya Processes:💻🎨
Processes-5Processes-6
5.JPG6.JPG

✍️

In this step I outline Chuuya in full, then I make a chess floor below which I really like, I hope you like it.

My Digital Art character Chuuya Processes:💻🎨
Processes-7Processes-8
7.JPG8.JPG

✍️

In the very last step I finish drawing the line of Arts. And file a PDF to color. Once the PDF file is done, I take Adobe Photoshop CS5 and JPG the international page, which is very easy for me in the next step.

The color process of my digital art::
Color process-1Color process-2
cl2.JPGcl4.jpg

✍️

The A4 size paper I took from JPG ,I select colors with my digital art color process eyedropper and continue the color process.

The color process of my digital art::
Color process-3Color process-4
cl5.jpgcl8.jpg

✍️

I continue to do my total coloring in the coloring process

The color process of my digital art::
Color process-5Color process-6
cl9.jpgcl10.jpg

✍️

I select my color process through eyedropper

The color process of my digital art::
Color process-7
cl11.jpg

✍️

This is my final step after step from which I draw the picture of my current step. My final step is to background and process something else using Photoshop.

The devices I designed were:
DeviceWalton aptop
Art SoftwareAutoCAD
Coloring and backgroundAdobe Photoshop CS5
Art By@rsalim
Concept Of My Art

My blockchain friends, My art concept is very simple.I want to keep my art drawing in this blockchain forever. And no one will ever be able to erase the memory of my blockchain work, so I do art drawing. Maybe I won't be there forever, but my work will be my work memory blockchain forever, this is my biggest find.

I hope to list this industry as NFT in the future. The tron-based marketplace is a very good marketplace which is my favorite in the blockchain. And that's why I wante to sell it in the Tron-based NFT marketplace. Thanks

I will list this art as NFT in the future.

Untitled-1.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow, that's amazing artwork. I really appreciate your work. thanks for sharing.

thank you so much for your nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48