My Digital Art:--9!! Funny Goblin Cartoon-From Tron Fan Club For NFT! 10% Beneficiary for @tron-fan-club💎

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone

❤️My favorite Tron fan club art lover friends.👫

I hope you all are well and I am also fine, again today I am back with one of my NFT Art blogs.🎨✍️

❤️Friends, today I came with a different religious digital art. Today's digital art is a fun art that is the image of a funny goblin cartoon. I did a funny goblin cartoon art that was a goblin cartoon.

Come on my friends 👫, let's start with my digital art goblin cartoon.👦💻🎨

My final art in Funny Goblin Cartoon :👦💻🎨
finish.jpg
About My Digital Art Funny Goblin Cartoon 💻🎨

✍️

The goblin is a naughty and very unpleasant, vindictive, and greedy creature whose primary purpose is to cause problems for mankind. However, all goblins have different kinds of special abilities, which are often magical in nature - like witches or warriors, other types of goblins have more terrifying abilities that can only do harm by using their magic. In fact, like many types of goblins, there are rumors of living in underground habitats.

About My Digital Art Funny Goblin Cartoon Processes:
  1. Friends, I do this art with AutoCAD software. AutoCAD uses a variety of tools, such as -Line, Polyline, Erek, Spline, and Circle.
  1. I use Adobe Photoshop CS5 just for coloring and background. Paint with Adobe Photoshop and enhance the image.
My Digital Art Funny Goblin Cartoon Processes:💻🎨
Processes-1Processes-2
art1.JPGart2.JPG

✍️

At first, I started to draw the line, then I did the head and face. I continue to art the problem of the face from the head of the globin using the tools of my AutoCAD

My Digital Art Funny Goblin Cartoon 💻🎨
Processes-3Processes-4
art3.JPGart4.JPG

✍️

This time I did the art of the hands and chest parts. After that, I did the art of both hands and other parts well and for fun, I put art in the mouth of a smoke.

My Digital Art Funny Goblin Cartoon Processes:💻🎨
Processes-5
art finis.JPG

✍️

Again I finished the whole art step by step. And then I took the PDF to color

The color process of my digital art Funny Goblin Cartoon 💻🎨
art c jpg.JPG

✍️

I have done JPG from my PDF file.

Starting the process of coloring my digital art fun goblin cartoon::💻🎨
cl1.JPG

✍️

First I select the color for coloring in Photoshop, then I start coloring.

The color process of my digital art Funny Goblin Cartoon:💻🎨
Color process-1Color process-2
cl2.jpgcl3.jpg

✍️

I paint according to my wishes, I use different colors for variety in all parts or for a little fun.
I'm not describing my color because I used a lot of colors, which was to select colors with Photoshop eyedropper and do color magic tools

The color process of my digital art Funny Goblin Cartoon:💻🎨
Color process-3Color process-4
cl4.jpgcl5.jpg

✍️

In the last step of painting, I paint through many thoughts. I continue to paint periodically. Which ends up doing my color one time. Then I make some changes in Photoshop with the last image like the background and some more accessories. At one point I finished the art of my globin.

My Art Devices::
DeviceWalton aptop
Art SoftwareAutoCAD
Coloring and backgroundAdobe Photoshop CS5
Art takes time3hr
Art By@rsalim
Concept Of My Art

✍️

The goblin is a naughty and very unpleasant, vindictive and greedy creature that I express in my paintings make in a fun art. Although we can see through some media, we cannot see the appearance of these mythical creatures in our environment. I don't know if these animals are in our environment at all. One of these animals is clearly shorter and thicker than the other, thinner, finer ears and often a long beard that I see only in fiction. In fact, many speculate that there are rumors of goblins living in underground habitats. However, I created this creature like mine for some time and to preserve it as a memento on my blog, which people will see a few hundred years later. And I want to sell this fun art to the Tron-based NFT market. People will be interested in buying my art because people can use it to make fun of it. And will people ever remember this animal when they see my picture?

I will list this art as NFT soon.

untitled.gif

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Sort:  

Honestly, brother, I like your digital art very much. It has been amazing to see funny art today. Thank you brother

thank you so much my dear brother for your always nice comment and nice supporting

Awesome art bro😍
You are really a mulitallented person ❣️
Keep it up bro ❣️

Brother, thank you very much for your nice compliments. Good luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63