My Digital Art:--8!! Angry old tiger-From Tron Fan Club For NFT! 10% Beneficiary for @tron-fan-club💎

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Hello🖐🖐

❤️My Dear Tron Fan Club Art Lovers friends.👫

👫I hope everyone is well here, today I came back to you with an NFT Art blog.🎨✍️

❤️Friends, today I am back with my digital art again. My digital art is fun art and a bit scary art. Today I will do the art of an angry old tiger. This is exactly what happens when a tiger is very hungry. Friends, let's get started
Come on my Friends 👫, let's start with my digital art A Ghost Monster .👦💻🎨*

My final art in Angry old tiger:👦💻🎨
finish ti.jpg
About My Digital Art Angry old tiger 💻🎨

✍️

The character in my drawing is a terrifying character that scares every creature a lot from humans. When we were little, there were many who used to sleep listening to the story of Tiger's uncle. The character of my drawing can be seen more in the forest

About My Digital Art Angry old tiger Processes:
  1. Friends, I do this art with AutoCAD software. AutoCAD uses a variety of tools, such as -Line, Polyline, Erek, Spline, and Circle.
  1. I use Adobe Photoshop CS5 just for coloring and background. Paint with Adobe Photoshop and enhance the image.
My Digital Art Angry old tiger Processes:💻🎨
Processes-1Processes-2
tiger art1 (2).JPGtiger art1 (3).JPG

✍️

At the beginning of the art I drew the shape of the head with line tools. After that I made the face of the old tiger with polyline and line tools.Which was the shape of an angry expression.

My Digital Art Angry old tiger 💻🎨
Processes-3Processes-4
tiger art1 (4).JPGtiger art1 (5).JPG

✍️

After that I used polyline to draw part of the body. After that I art the front two legs with her nails. Then I tried to draw the whole body with my hind legs

My Digital Art Angry old tiger Processes:💻🎨
Processes-5
tiger art1 (6).JPG

✍️

I continue to process my shapes until the old tiger art is finished. And I finished at one stage. After that I took the PDF

The color process of my digital art Angry old tiger 💻🎨

artggg.jpg

✍️

I have done JPG from my PDF file.

The color process of my digital artAngry old tiger :💻🎨
Color process-1Color process-2
tiger1.jpgtiger2.jpg

✍️

I first took my JPG file in Photoshop, then I select the color through eyeDrop and as the first color I paint red in the eyes of the angry tiger. After that I paint my face with yellow color and I paint my toenails.

The color process of my digital art Angry old tiger :💻🎨
Color process-3Color process-4
tiger3.jpgtiger4.jpg

✍️

This time I continue to paint step by step as I wish.

The color process of my digital art Angry old tiger :💻🎨
Color process-5Color process-6
tiger5.jpgtiger6.jpg

✍️

I paint with a variety of colors that look beautiful to me. There are some interesting things in coloring that are a lot of fun. Then in Photoshop I change the photo background of my art and I add a lot to make my art more interesting.I hope everyone will like the image of my art presentation.

My Art Devices::
DeviceWalton aptop
Art SoftwareAutoCAD
Coloring and backgroundAdobe Photoshop CS5
Art takes time2.30hr
Art By@rsalim
Concept Of My Art

✍️

My art today is a terrible character. We see in this character our natural environment that maintains our natural balance. This beautiful creature is becoming extinct day by day from our natural environment. So I want to keep this animal in my blockchain for the rest of my life in the form of an angry animal. And for this purpose, I do this art. Which is extinct in our country after thousands of years from our natural environment, which we can see or hear its form. True tigers but different from other animals that we know as very angry animals.

I want to sell this art as NFT in the future, and I will list this art NFT, and I want to sell Tron-based NFT marketplace in this art market which, as a good marketplace, Tron-based NFT will be my favorite blockchain.

** I will list this art as NFT soon. **

untitled.gif

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Sort:  

Great 🎨 art...
Your drawing is awesome 👍
The tiger is looks so awesome 😎
Keep it up 🤗

Thank you so much for your nice comment

Brother, I like your digital art vision. You've done the whole thing perfectly. Thank you brother, good luck to you.

Thank you so much for your nice compliment

@rsalim, you are not eligible to add our tag to your article. You have not participated in any club, Try to increase your SP by at least 50% of your monthly earnings.

image.png

Thank you, I will increase my SP.

 2 years ago 

Such an unique and creative art you have drawn here. The tiger is looking very fierce. Keep up the good work.

Thank you so much for your nice compliment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63