My Digital Art: 45-A girl's weird face !! 10% for @TFC

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Hello, my favorite Tron Fan Club all art lovers,

Hope everybody is doing well. I am also fine with your prayers and God's infinite mercy. Today I came back to you with my NFT art blog. The art of innovation is full of my own unique thoughts, and I express this in my art. Today my art is something weird and different that expresses some meaning with real character. My art is the art of painting a girl's weird face.

My Final art -A girl's weird face:💻🎨
cl7.jpg

stemm.png

About My Digital A girl's weird face Picture : 💻🎨

✍️

Art pictures are scary but we find different meanings in them. My art today is a picture of a girl's face, the art of feeling how she wants to get her face out. I find this art very scary. The horrible face shape was entirely the second picture of a girl, she reveals herself through it.

steem.png

About My Digital Art -A girl's weird face Processes:-💻🎨
  1. Friends, I do this art with AutoCAD software. AutoCAD uses a variety of tools, such as -Line, Polyline, Erek, Spline, and Circle.
  1. I use Adobe Photoshop CS5 just for coloring and background. Paint with Adobe Photoshop and enhance the image.
My Digital Art-A girl's weird face processes:-1💻🎨
Processes-1Processes-2
art1.JPGart2.JPG

✍️

First I made a quadrilateral with lines. Then I lined up to shape a face.
1.png

My Digital Art -A girl's weird face Processes:-2💻🎨
Processes-3Processes-4
art3.JPGart4.JPG

✍️

Now I do hand art with an unfinished face and try to connect two thieves with the fingers of the hand.

1.png

My Digital Art- A girl's weird face Processes:-3💻🎨
Processes-5
art5.JPG

✍️

I made a finger art with one hand and expressed it in such a way that a somewhat strange shape was revealed. At the end of the art.

1.png

The process of coloring my digital art:-A girl's weird face 💻🎨
cl.JPG

✍️

I always took the pdf file to Photoshop and make a jpg file for coloring. After that, I started painting the picture in Photoshop.
1.png

The color process of my digital art- A girl's weird face Processes:💻🎨
Color process-1Color process-2
cl1.jpgcl2.jpg

✍️

After first painting the quadrangle art, I painted the eyes and two fingers.
1. png

The color process of my digital art- A girl's weird face Processes:💻🎨
Color process-3Color process-4
cl3.jpgcl4.jpg

✍️

This time I painted my face and later I painted my lips and I continued to paint my face better.

1. png

The color process of my digital art- A girl's weird face Processes:💻🎨
Color process-5Color process-6
cl5.jpgcl6.jpg

✍️

At the end of the art of painting, I painted the eyelids under the eyebrows. And I published a final picture of art

1. png

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovqXYqtnvTwyujR3e6QABJn4NcxC3bdgrwX6NgAN649cHgfxhe5ph4GRfCVnb7WW5KRh8RjMmS8SJiGa3FeiiFtjQ.png

My Art Devices:
Devicelaptop
Art characterA girl's weird face
Art SoftwareAutoCAD
Coloring and backgroundAdobe Photoshop CS5
Art time & date2hr+ -22-06-2022
Art By@rsalim
Concept Of My Art

✍️

Today's art concept was a strange facial art, which is very scary and scary to look at. I create this art by looking at a girl's face which is the second time she has painted a picture of her own face in a slightly different way. My art is meant to be fun for some time, so my art is to make fun of others alongside myself. And I hope you will enjoy my art with a lot of fun

This art picture opensea nft has been published, anyone can buy it if you want. Thanks

Find more of my other art here
3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovqXYqtnvTwyujR3e6QABJn4NcxC3bdgrwX6NgAN649cHgfxhe5ph4GRfCVnb7WW5KRh8RjMmS8SJiGa3FeiiFtjQ.png

untitled.gif

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Sort:  

This is a very creative art. I like your creative mind.

thanks for your comment

I am fascinated by your art today, brother. You do good art all the time. Today was better.

thank you so much bro for your nice comment

Wow, that’s was really a weird face of a girl of course because I really got scared spiting it for the first time until I took time to really observe it well. Thanks for this wonderful art. Keep it up.

This is scary, thanks for your comment.

Wow amazing digital art you made today. It’s looked so beautiful dear

thanks for your comment

nice picture and of course I like it Thanks for sharing

thanks for your comment

It has been very beautiful, brother. It's nice to see this kind of weird thing. Thank you brother.

thanks for your comment

Hello dearest friend
Thank you very much for giving such an informative post.
I enjoyed going through your post and I hope to read more of your interesting post.

#steem-on 💙

Thanks for reading and commenting on my post

 2 years ago 

Auto Cad and Adobe Photoshop software using a great NFT Art. Thank you for presenting such a beautiful art among us.

thank you so much for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56