My Digital Art: 41- Aunty Monster Art10% for @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)

Hello, My Dear Tron fan club all art lover friends,

Friends, I hope everyone is well. I am also fine with your prayers and God's infinite mercy. One of the ways I spend my free time is doing art, I like to do art. And so today I came back to you again with an NFT art blog. The art I'm going to do today is basically an unrealistic character art. todays My art character is Aunty Monster.

My Final art -Aunty Monster Art:💻🎨
finish.jpg

stemm.png

About My Digital Aunty Monster Art Picture : 💻🎨

✍️

Since my art character was fictional. And in this fictional character, as the story of Aunty Monster, I present to you a story like my own. Aunty Monster was a strong and terrifying Aunty Growth and a villain. He hated the monster because he ruled with his power. This kind of tie was my art character. I hope everyone will like the character

steem.png

About My Digital Art Aunty Monster Processes:-💻🎨
  1. Friends, I do this art with AutoCAD software. AutoCAD uses a variety of tools, such as -Line, Polyline, Erek, Spline, and Circle.
  1. I use Adobe Photoshop CS5 just for coloring and background. Paint with Adobe Photoshop and enhance the image.
My Digital Art- Aunty Monster Art processes:-1💻🎨
Processes-1Processes-2
art1.JPGart2.JPG

✍️

I started doing a weird face art. And I did an incomplete face art.

1.png

My Digital Art -Aunty Monster Art Processes:-2💻🎨
Processes-3Processes-4
art3.JPGart4.JPG

✍️

I took the shape of the skeleton's body, And formed the body like an ant .
1.png

My Digital Art Aunty Monster Processes:-3💻🎨
Processes-5Processes-6
art5.JPGart6.JPG

✍️

It took me almost 4 hours to make an Aunty Monster, which I had to combine each line with a lot of skill. This time I took the hand-foot, and other parts of the art.
1.png

My Digital Art Processes:-3💻🎨
Processes-7
art finish.JPG

✍️

After finishing the art, I will paint with a PDF file for coloring in the next step.
1.png

The process of coloring my digital art: Aunty Monster Art 💻🎨
cl.JPG

✍️

I always took the pdf file to Photoshop and make a jpg file for coloring. After that, I started painting the picture in Photoshop.
1.png

The color process of my digital art Aunty Monster Art Processes:💻🎨
Color process-1Color process-2
cl1.jpgcl2.jpg

✍️

I use color with this dropper of Photoshop to choose the color, where I first took the color green yellow and black color.
1. png

The color process of my digital art Aunty Monster Art Processes:💻🎨
Color process-3Color process-4
cl3.jpgcl4.jpg

✍️

After that I painted my art face light orange and after that I started painting different parts of my art body.

1. png

The color process of my digital art- Aunty Monster Art Processes:💻🎨
Color process-5Color process-6
cl5.jpgcl6.jpg

✍️

I continue to paint art in stages, the funniest thing is to paint, why not make the character here art different colors.

1. png

The color process of my digital art- Aunty Monster Art Processes:💻🎨
Color process-7Color process-8
cl7.jpgcl8.jpg

✍️

After finishing painting most of the art, I finish painting my art by changing the background. Then I add some bright colors to the art for a different look. And express the whole art of painting

1. png

The color process of my digital art- Aunty Monster Art Processes:💻🎨
Color process-9
cl9.jpg

✍️

My art character to express after taking the final step. I hope everyone will like it.

1. png

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovqXYqtnvTwyujR3e6QABJn4NcxC3bdgrwX6NgAN649cHgfxhe5ph4GRfCVnb7WW5KRh8RjMmS8SJiGa3FeiiFtjQ.png

My Art Devices:
Devicelaptop
Art characterAunty Monster Art
Art SoftwareAutoCAD
Coloring and backgroundAdobe Photoshop CS5
Art time & date4hr+ -13-06-2022
Art By@rsalim
Concept Of My Art

✍️

Aunty Monster made from a fictional character. I like to do the art of monster nature. Because it is better to boil them. I have seen in various movies that they fight with some magical power and all powerful tools. My art is from the imagination of those movies.

This art picture opensea nft has been published, anyone can buy it if you want. Thanks

Find more of my other art here
3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovqXYqtnvTwyujR3e6QABJn4NcxC3bdgrwX6NgAN649cHgfxhe5ph4GRfCVnb7WW5KRh8RjMmS8SJiGa3FeiiFtjQ.png

untitled.gif

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Sort:  
You art is so beautiful. I appreciate your talent on arts. Wish you could sell this art.best of luck for future

thanks for you nice comment

I like your art concepts very much. I think it takes a long time to do your art. Moreover, the color combination was great.

thanks for you nice comment

It’s just a mind blowing nft art dear i hope you will be able to sell this masterpiece.

thanks for you nice comment

I find your Monster's art extraordinary. You have magic, brother.

thanks for you nice comment brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44