My Digital Art:-39-A colorful kingfisher ! 10% Beneficiary for @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)

Hello, My dear Tron fan club all art lover friends,

I Hope everybody is doing well. I am also fine with your prayers and God's infinite mercy. I like to make art, so I came back today with an NFT art blog. Friends, I do a Colorful kingfisher art today for nft. It is inconceivable that a kingfisher would hunt with such patience. And I brought the art of this assigned bird to my nft blog. We hope you enjoy the colorful view of a bird

My Final art - A Colorful kingfisher :💻🎨
finish.jpg

stemm.png

About My Digital A Colorful kingfisher Picture : 💻🎨

✍️

On a lonely afternoon, dazzling brightly colored fish are waiting on the thin twigs or bamboo poles of small trees around the pond or pond. Staring at the water while sitting quietly in the hope of hunting. He jumped on the fish under the water with his head down. The fisherman catches him before the fish realizes anything. After a while, a small fish is seen fluttering between the bird's beaks. He then throws it a few times, then throws it into the air and swallows it from the side of the head.

steem.png

About My Digital Art A Colorful kingfisher Art Processes:-💻🎨
  1. Friends, I do this art with AutoCAD software. AutoCAD uses a variety of tools, such as -Line, Polyline, Erek, Spline, and Circle.
  1. I use Adobe Photoshop CS5 just for coloring and background. Paint with Adobe Photoshop and enhance the image.
My Digital Art- A Colorful kingfisher Art processes:-1💻🎨
Processes-1Processes-2
art.JPGart2.JPG

✍️

To make a bird art, I draw a few lines and draw a bird shape. After that I started making a bird art.

1.png

My Digital Art -A Colorful kingfisher Processes:-2💻🎨
Processes-3Processes-4
art3.JPGart4.JPG

✍️

I did art to capture the fishing scene of a fish bird sitting on the twig of a bus

1.png

My Digital Art A Colorful kingfisher Art Processes:-3💻🎨
Processes-5
art5.JPG

✍️

After that, I finished the art of the fish bird with a tree branch and some leaves
1.png

The process of coloring my digital art: A Colorful kingfisher Art 💻🎨
arts.JPG

✍️

I always took the pdf file to Photoshop and make a jpg file for coloring. After that, I started painting the picture in Photoshop.
1.png

The color process of my digital art A Colorful kingfisher Art Processes:💻🎨
Color process-1Color process-2
cl1.jpgcl2.jpg

✍️

At the beginning of the painting, I started painting with the lips of a fisherman. Then I express the art of a colorful bird using multi colors all over the body.

1. png

The color process of my digital art A Colorful kingfisher Art Processes:💻🎨
Color process-3Color process-4
cl3.jpgcl4.jpg

✍️

After that I continue to paint in stages

1. png

The color process of my digital art- A Colorful kingfisher Art Processes:💻🎨
Color process-5Color process-6
cl5.jpgcl6.jpg

✍️

This time I dyed the green leaf and kachipata art with the bus branch.

1. png

The color process of my digital art- A Colorful kingfisher Art Processes:💻🎨
Color process-7
cl7.jpg

✍️

I published a final process by changing some background of art.
1. png

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovqXYqtnvTwyujR3e6QABJn4NcxC3bdgrwX6NgAN649cHgfxhe5ph4GRfCVnb7WW5KRh8RjMmS8SJiGa3FeiiFtjQ.png

My Art Devices:
Devicelaptop
Art characterA colorful kingfisher
Art SoftwareAutoCAD
Coloring and backgroundAdobe Photoshop CS5
Art time & date2hr+ -1-06-2022
Art By@rsalim
Concept Of My Art

✍️

The fisherman adheres to a certain policy regarding food procurement. Takes specific areas for food collection. The entry of other fishermen there is completely forbidden. The hunting style of this bird is also quite strange. Sitting on a thin stalk or bamboo pole buried in the water leaning on the water, he keeps a watchful eye on the movement of the fish below. Seen from a distance, it looks like a meditating sage. As soon as the shelf is signed, the sage's meditation is broken. He jumped and jumped at high speed and caught the fish. This bird sometimes flutters its wings at a place a few meters above the water and floats in the air to catch prey.And today's art is done from there, it will remind you of the past at some point

This art picture opensea nft has been published, anyone can buy it if you want. Thanks

Find more of my other art here
3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovqXYqtnvTwyujR3e6QABJn4NcxC3bdgrwX6NgAN649cHgfxhe5ph4GRfCVnb7WW5KRh8RjMmS8SJiGa3FeiiFtjQ.png

untitled.gif

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

This is very cool my friend.
Your work is extraordinary.

What a beautiful nft art you've got there. Good work.

Wow! You have beautifully shared every step of your art with us. This work was very good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54