My Digital Art:-37! Strange Dragon Snacks-From Tron Fan Club For NFT! 10% Beneficiary for @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)

Hello, My dear Tron fan club art lover friends,

I hope everyone is well. I am also fine with your prayers and God's infinite mercy. Today I came back with an NFT art blog. Friends, I have created Strange Dragon Snacks art. I hope everyone will like it.

My Final art -Strange Dragon Snacks:💻🎨
finish.jpg

stemm.png

About My Digital Strange Dragon Snacks Picture : 💻🎨


GIF-220525_143405.gif

make by pixamotion

✍️

Friends today I do a fictional character art. I always try to express the face of a new character. And so today I did art like that. We all know about the character of the snake, the snake is a terrible animal that everyone is afraid of. And I imagine this terrifying beast in a strange way, transforming it into a dragon snake, and this is my art. I gave a name to my character whose name is a strange dragon snake. Which looks a bit like a dragon. I hope everyone likes this character

steem.png

About My Digital Art Strange Dragon Snacks Art Processes:-💻🎨
  1. Friends, I do this art with AutoCAD software. AutoCAD uses a variety of tools, such as -Line, Polyline, Erek, Spline, and Circle.
  1. I use Adobe Photoshop CS5 just for coloring and background. Paint with Adobe Photoshop and enhance the image.
My Digital Art- Strange Dragon Snacks Art processes:-1💻🎨
Processes-1Processes-2
art.JPGart2.JPG

✍️

I drew a crooked line, After that I did snake art in the form of a dragon.

1.png

My Digital Art -Strange Dragon Snacks Processes:-2💻🎨
Processes-3Processes-4
art3.JPGart4.JPG

✍️

This time I did tail art with the head, And we shape the teeth and the face by making the mouth art with the eyes

1.png

My Digital Art Strange Dragon Snacks Art Processes:-3💻🎨
Processes-5
art5.JPG

✍️

I combine the lines of art well to finish all the process. At the end of the art I went to the next step to color a PDF file.
1.png

The process of coloring my digital art: Strange Dragon Snacks Art 💻🎨
arts.JPG

✍️

I always took the pdf file to Photoshop and make a jpg file for coloring. After that, I started painting the picture in Photoshop.
1.png

The color process of my digital art Strange Dragon Snacks Art Processes:💻🎨
Color process-1Color process-2
cl1.jpgcl2.jpg

✍️

First I start with the bright orange color on the head, then I continue the color process using Photoshop color.
1. png

The color process of my digital art Strange Dragon Snacks Art Processes:💻🎨
Color process-3Color process-4
cl3.jpgcl4.jpg

✍️

I continue to paint my art character in a variety of ways. Where I try to make my art character flourish.

1. png

The color process of my digital art- Strange Dragon Snacks Art Processes:💻🎨
Color process-5
cl5.jpg

✍️

After finishing painting at one stage, I change some of the backgrounds of the art character. After that, I publish the final art by doing some multi-color art.
1. png

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovqXYqtnvTwyujR3e6QABJn4NcxC3bdgrwX6NgAN649cHgfxhe5ph4GRfCVnb7WW5KRh8RjMmS8SJiGa3FeiiFtjQ.png

My Art Devices:
Devicelaptop
Art characterStrange Dragon Snacks
Art SoftwareAutoCAD
Coloring and backgroundAdobe Photoshop CS5
Art time & date2hr+ -25-05-2022
Art By@rsalim
Concept Of My Art

untitled.gif

Collected from discord

✍️

Friends you all know I love to do something new, and from this love is my art. We all know the snake, and everyone knows its form. We are a different form of art. Which reveals an unknown character to everyone. The strange dragon snake had a special power that could kill any creature with its magic power without any fuss. He was king of his kingdom. That's why I named this snake after the character, Strange Dragon Snake. Hope everybody on this site also had a great day!

This art picture opensea nft has been published, anyone can buy it if you want. Thanks

Find more of my other art here
3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovqXYqtnvTwyujR3e6QABJn4NcxC3bdgrwX6NgAN649cHgfxhe5ph4GRfCVnb7WW5KRh8RjMmS8SJiGa3FeiiFtjQ.png

untitled.gif

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Sort:  

A very good motion art.
You're actually good at creating motion arts and I have followed your steps and learnt from it.

Although the dragon looks similar to a sperm cell.

I'm glad to see you are interested in learning by following my steps, good luck to you

I love your sense of creativity. You made the art look beautiful and unconventional. Weldone.

thanks for your comment

I admire your inventiveness. You made the work look both lovely and unique. Weldone.

thanks for your comment

Anyone will love your art. Each of your art is very beautiful.

Thank you so much for your appreciation, but you also do a lot of good art bro

He drew a dazzling picture which was very nice to see. Thank you brother.

thanks for your comment

What a great art you've got. Thanks for sharing

thanks for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46