My Digital Art:-33! -Monster Queen-From Tron Fan Club For NFT! 10% Beneficiary for @tron-fan-club💎

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Hello, My Dear Tron Fan Club art lovers friends💝.

Friends, I hope everyone is well. Today I came back with an art blog. . I am also fine with your prayers and God's infinite mercy. Today I did that art Monster Queen . We see a lot of different characters and my character today is a bit different. So let's take a look at each step of how I made art.

My final art - Monster Queen Art:💻🎨
finihs.jpg

stemm.png

About My Digital Monster Queen Picture : 💻🎨

✍️

Today's character was a fictional character. I made art for a girl in a slightly different way. I like art and let it be corner art. A girl has brown hair on her head and two horns on her head. Yes, that's right. This is exactly what I thought when I started thinking about art from my imagination after doing art. The girl was the daughter of a terrible monster, who was an enchanted queen of her kingdom - she gave a lot of life in her magic trap.

steem.png

About My Digital Art -Monster Queen Art Processes:-💻🎨
  1. Friends, I do this art with AutoCAD software. AutoCAD uses a variety of tools, such as -Line, Polyline, Erek, Spline, and Circle.
  1. I use Adobe Photoshop CS5 just for coloring and background. Paint with Adobe Photoshop and enhance the image.
My Digital Art-Monster Queen Art processes:-1💻🎨
Processes-1Processes-2
art1.JPGart2.JPG

✍️

With line tools at the beginning of the art I shape a face with two horns. Then pull the hair line if the lines.

1.png

My Digital Art -Monster Queen Art Processes:-2💻🎨
Processes-3Processes-4
art3.JPGart4.JPG

✍️

Now I do art on eyes, nose, face and hands, after doing art, I do art on the part of Badir and continue the art of expressing the shape of a girl.
1.png

My Digital Art -Monster Queen Art Processes:-3💻🎨
Processes-5Processes-6
art5.JPGartf.JPG

✍️

After that I did a ground frock art with girls clothes. And I gave the Steem logo in the right hand and a fireball in the left hand.I finished my art by doing other processes with art. In the final step I went to Photoshop to paint with a PDF file as an art output.

1.png

The process of coloring my digital art:Monster Queen Art 💻🎨
artc.JPG

✍️

I took the PDF file to color the picture in Photoshop. Then I do a JPG file in Photoshop and finally, start coloring.
1.png

The color process of my digital art Monster Queen Art Processes:💻🎨
Color process-1Color process-2
cl1.jpgcl2.jpg

✍️

At the beginning of coloring I select colors in Photoshop, bright blue and red pink, which I have been coloring since the beginning of my art.
1. png

The color process of my digital art Monster Queen Art Processes:💻🎨
Color process-3Color process-4
cl3.jpgcl4.jpg

✍️

After that I started to paint the steps of my art in stages.I paint the face, eyes and all the small parts including the color of the clothes.

1. png

The color process of my digital art- Monster Queen Art Processes:💻🎨
Color process-5Color process-6
cl5.jpgcl6.jpg

✍️

I did the coloring process until the final stage of my art came to light. The importance of the color process of art is much where a character emerges
1. png

The color process of my digital art- Monster Queen Art Processes:💻🎨
Color process-7
cl7.jpg

✍️

When I finished painting the art, I announced a final step in changing the background of the picture. And I also hope you like my art picture
1. png

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovqXYqtnvTwyujR3e6QABJn4NcxC3bdgrwX6NgAN649cHgfxhe5ph4GRfCVnb7WW5KRh8RjMmS8SJiGa3FeiiFtjQ.png

My Art Devices:
Devicelaptop
Art characterMonster Queen
Art SoftwareAutoCAD
Coloring and backgroundAdobe Photoshop CS5
Art time & date3hr+ -07-05-2022
Art By@rsalim
Concept Of My Art

untitled.gif!

Collected from discord

✍️

The idea in the art character was that a kingdom was a beautiful monster princess. The princess had a lot of Maya Mayi, who tied her Maya in a lot and got the impossible done. I tried to write art characters and writings from the imaginary world of my mind to match the pictures. We don't actually see this character and that's why I do art of this character. Hope everybody enjoys it.

I will list it in the NFT market very soon.

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovqXYqtnvTwyujR3e6QABJn4NcxC3bdgrwX6NgAN649cHgfxhe5ph4GRfCVnb7WW5KRh8RjMmS8SJiGa3FeiiFtjQ.png

untitled.gif

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Sort:  

Wow. It just mind blowing nft art of the girl. I really appreciate your artwork dear.

Thank you for the appreciation of the artwork

Your NFT digital image looks very cool, my friend.

Thanks for the realization of my art

I am amused to see your beautiful work, my friend, thank you for sharing.

Thank you for the appreciation of the artwork

Friend your digital nft art Monster Queen is really so beautiful. It's looking so nice. Thanks for sharing.

I am very happy to know that the art has become so beautiful - thank you

Wow. The girl's nft art is simply incredible. I greatly admire your work, sweetie.

Thank you for the appreciation of the work

You have beautifully drawn a Monster Queen. I really like your painting idea. As well as the presentation has done very well. Thanks for sharing such a painting with us.

Thanks for liking the painting idea. Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33