My Digital Art:-32! A Snake Queen-From Tron Fan Club For NFT! 10% Beneficiary for @tron-fan-club💎

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Hello, My Dear Tron Fan Club art lovers friends💝.

Friends, today I'm back at the Tron Fan Club with my art blog. I hope everyone is all well. I am also fine with your prayers and God's infinite mercy. My art today is about a snake queen. Let's take a look at today's art from my fictional thinking genre. We are all afraid of snakes. In our daily life, we ​​see snakes. And I drew a picture of that snake that I select as NFT art.

My final art - A Snake Queen Art:💻🎨
finish-3.jpg

stemm.png

About My Digital A Snake Queen Picture : 💻🎨

untitled.gif

Collected from discord

✍️

Once upon a time, there was a snake queen in a snake slum, Ginny was a powerful snake queen. The magic of his snake had ensnared many. The queen of snakes was so strong that it was very difficult to fight with her. She used to play funny games with her snakes. I wrote two lines in my own language in a slightly imaginary way. But yes, we see snakes playing in our country. Although not always seen. And I portrayed this character in a slightly different way on my blog. Hope everybody enjoys it.

steem.png

About My Digital Art -A Snake Queen Art Processes:-💻🎨
  1. Friends, I do this art with AutoCAD software. AutoCAD uses a variety of tools, such as -Line, Polyline, Erek, Spline, and Circle.
  1. I use Adobe Photoshop CS5 just for coloring and background. Paint with Adobe Photoshop and enhance the image.
My Digital Art-A Snake Queen Art processes:-1💻🎨
Processes-1Processes-2
art1.JPGart2.JPG

✍️

I made a head design at the beginning of the art. After that I took a head art. I drew the shape of the face and the eyes.

1.png

My Digital Art -A Snake Queen Art Processes:-2💻🎨
Processes-3Processes-4
art3.JPGart4.JPG

✍️

I did two ear art then I started art part of the body. I did art with a tail like a snake and I did art with a girl like a snake girl
1.png

My Digital Art -A Snake Queen Art Processes:-3💻🎨
Processes-5Processes-6
art6.JPGart7.JPG

✍️

I started hair art with the head part.I slowly started doing art.I did snake art after hair in doing art

1.png

My Digital Art -A Snake Queen Art Processes:-4💻🎨
Processes-7
artf.JPG

I do art with a lot of steps before I finish art. Where a character takes a lot of time to develop. Now that I've finished the art, I go to Photoshop to paint with a PDF file.

The process of coloring my digital art: A Snake Queen Art 💻🎨
art cl.JPG

✍️

I took every time the PDF file with me to color the picture in Photoshop. Then I do a JPG file in Photoshop and finally, start coloring.
1.png

The color process of my digital art A Snake Queen Art Processes:💻🎨
Color process-1Color process-2
cl1.jpgcl2.jpg

✍️

I painted the bottom of the snake with a lot of different colors at the beginning of the coloring.After that I painted daughter's body with a snake

1. png

The color process of my digital art A Snake Queen Art Processes:💻🎨
Color process-3Color process-4
cl3.jpgcl4.jpg

✍️

I then proceeded with my process of coloring each step.

1. png

The color process of my digital art- A Snake Queen Art Processes:💻🎨
Color process-5Color process-6
cl5.jpgcl6.jpg

✍️

I mixed the colors of Photoshop with the paint brush of my mind.
1. png

The color process of my digital art- A Snake Queen Art Processes:💻🎨
Color process-7Color process-8
cl7.jpgfinish.jpg

✍️

This time I dyed the clothes and painted my face and eyes.When I finished painting my art, I change the background a bit.
1. png

The color process of my digital art- A Snake Queen Art Processes:💻🎨
Color process-9
finish-2.jpg

Before presenting the picture I made some changes and published a final art. I hope all my friends will like my art.
3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovqXYqtnvTwyujR3e6QABJn4NcxC3bdgrwX6NgAN649cHgfxhe5ph4GRfCVnb7WW5KRh8RjMmS8SJiGa3FeiiFtjQ.png

My Art Devices:
Devicelaptop
Art characterA Snake Queen
Art SoftwareAutoCAD
Coloring and backgroundAdobe Photoshop CS5
Art time & date4hr+ -05-05-2022
Art By@rsalim
Concept Of My Art

untitled.gif

Collected from discord

✍️

My art retention see in a snake. We have seen snakes but, I think we have never seen one like this. Today I do my art in the form of a snake. I like to do art, I like to make new art from new ideas so I come up with some new art. So I hope you guys like this art of mine.

I will list it in the NFT market very soon.

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovqXYqtnvTwyujR3e6QABJn4NcxC3bdgrwX6NgAN649cHgfxhe5ph4GRfCVnb7WW5KRh8RjMmS8SJiGa3FeiiFtjQ.png

untitled.gif

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Sort:  

Absolutely amazing this digital art of the snake Queen

thank you

I saw a wonderful painting of it. The queen of snakes is presented in a beautiful way. Many good wishes for you.

thank you for a nice comment

 2 years ago 

Wow,
It's amazing. I'm so happy to see your art.
Please try to mint this art on NFT Marketplace. It's so important & emergency.

Thank you.

thank you bro, I'll do it soon.

You show pictures on NFT digital which are cool and funny guys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65