My Digital Art:-31! A Cowman -From Tron Fan Club For NFT! 10% Beneficiary for @tron-fan-club💎

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Hello, My Dear Tron Fan Club art lovers friends💝.

I hope everybody is doing well. I am also fine with your prayers and God's infinite mercy. Friends, today I came back with digital art. today My art is about a Funny Cowman. Let's take a look at today's art. We all know cows around our environment. There are a lot of funny stories or tales about cows. My art today is to have some fun

My final art -A Cowman Art:💻🎨
finihs.jpg

stemm.png

About My Digital Art-A Cowman art Picture: 💻🎨

untitled.gif

Collected from discord

✍️

Friends my art character today is a funny cowman picture. I’ve done an incomplete character with a cow’s head. We see two characters before our eyes. Today's art was to my liking. Because I like to do art, so this art today

steem.png

About My Digital Art -A Cowman Art Processes:-💻🎨
  1. Friends, I do this art with AutoCAD software. AutoCAD uses a variety of tools, such as -Line, Polyline, Erek, Spline, and Circle.
  1. I use Adobe Photoshop CS5 just for coloring and background. Paint with Adobe Photoshop and enhance the image.
My Digital Art -A Cowman Art processes:-1💻🎨
Processes-1Processes-2
art1.JPGart2.JPG

✍️

At first, I started drawing lines to make my head art. Then I did art with two horns, two ears and part of the mouth.

1.png

My Digital Art -A Cowman Art Processes:-2💻🎨
Processes-3Processes-4
art3.JPGart4.JPG

✍️

This time I made the head completely art and lined up to make the eyes art and shaped a hand. After that, I did the rest of the art with the body.
1.png

My Digital Art -A Cowman Art Processes:-3💻🎨
Processes-5Processes-6
art5.JPGart f.JPG

✍️

After completing the art, I continue the art process by trying to bring a cowman shape. After finishing the art, I took the step to paint

1.png

The process of coloring my digital art: A Cowman Art 💻🎨
artcl.JPG

✍️

I took every time the PDF file with me to color the picture in Photoshop. Then I do a JPG file in Photoshop and finally, start coloring.
1.png

The color process of my digital art A Cowman Art Processes:💻🎨
Color process-1Color process-2
cl1.jpgcl2.jpg

✍️

First I select the color then start the color. First I paint brown on the eyes and then on the nose, ears, and throat.

1. png

The color process of my digital art A Cowman Art Processes:💻🎨
Color process-3Color process-4
cl3.jpgcl4.jpg

✍️

I keep coloring step by step.
1. png

The color process of my digital art- A Cowman Art Processes:💻🎨
Color process-5Color process-6
cl5.jpgcl6.jpg

✍️

I paint as I wish in art pictures. I continue to paint from my thoughts to draw the picture of art from any corner of my vision. There are a lot of colors in Photoshop that I tried to match from there, but I think the art emerges by the color of the art. The final step in my art was to change the background which makes the picture beautiful.

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovqXYqtnvTwyujR3e6QABJn4NcxC3bdgrwX6NgAN649cHgfxhe5ph4GRfCVnb7WW5KRh8RjMmS8SJiGa3FeiiFtjQ.png

My Art Devices::
Devicelaptop
Art characterA Cowman Art
Art SoftwareAutoCAD
Coloring and backgroundAdobe Photoshop CS5
Art time & date2 hr+ -19-04-2022
Art By@rsalim
Concept Of My Art

untitled.gif

Collected from discord

✍️

Today I saw a man standing far away. And the man had a big cow with him. In our country, farmers go to the field to feed the cows. The man was feeding the cow grass and sniffing her nose, from where I started the art with this art idea. Art is a fun time for me, so I do art. I don't know exactly how the scene of a man sniffing a cow's nose with the shape of a cow for some time appeared in my picture. But I think it will be a very interesting character in the NFT market

I will list it in the NFT market very soon.

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovqXYqtnvTwyujR3e6QABJn4NcxC3bdgrwX6NgAN649cHgfxhe5ph4GRfCVnb7WW5KRh8RjMmS8SJiGa3FeiiFtjQ.png

untitled.gif

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Sort:  

You have done it with great skill and drawing. In fact it was quite unique and quite funny. Each step is presented very nicely. Good luck to you

Ow, That is a beautiful and unique idea. I really like your Cowman NFT artwork. Thank you for sharing. Good Luck

Todays art has been really amazing and different dear. Keep it up you good work

I really like your digital arts. You present your art in a very beautiful way Thanks bro.

Wow, your post is good bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68938.64
ETH 3763.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44