My Digital Art:-30! Funny Rooster -From Tron Fan Club For NFT! 10% Beneficiary for @tron-fan-club💎

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)

Hello, My Dear Tron Fan Club art lovers friends💝.

Friends, I hope everyone is well this Ramadan. I am also fine with your prayers and God's infinite mercy. Friends, today I came back with a fun digital art. My fun art today is about a rooster. Let's take a look at today's art

My final art -Funny Rooster Art:💻🎨
finish.jpg

stemm.png

About My Digital Art-Funny Rooster art Picture: 💻🎨

untitled.gif

Collected from discord

✍️

Friends, I made a picture of a rooster today. It's just that I did some time to have fun. We all know rooster or chicken. We often see them in movies or various entertaining videos. And today I present to you in a different way from that point of view, I hope everyone will like it. Who doesn't like to eat rooster meat? Favorite of all this cock. When a hen is a little proud of her eggs, she starts playing basketball with those eggs. The story is exactly what comes from my art character

steem.png

About My Digital Art -Funny Rooster Art Processes:-💻🎨
  1. Friends, I do this art with AutoCAD software. AutoCAD uses a variety of tools, such as -Line, Polyline, Erek, Spline, and Circle.
  1. I use Adobe Photoshop CS5 just for coloring and background. Paint with Adobe Photoshop and enhance the image.
My Digital Art -Funny Rooster Art processes:-1💻🎨
Processes-1Processes-2
a1.JPGa2.JPG

✍️

At the beginning of the art, I did flower art on the head of a rooster. After that, I started drawing lines to draw a rooster and I did some art on a rooster

1.png

My Digital Art -Funny Rooster Art Processes:-2💻🎨
Processes-3Processes-4
art3.JPGart4.JPG

✍️

After that, I did two-leg art with a leg pieces and I did more on the eye part.After that I started to make the rooster art well, I made the rooster fans art well. After that, I started making basketball goals post art.
1.png

My Digital Art -Funny Rooster Art Processes:-3💻🎨
Processes-5Processes-6
art5.JPGart6.JPG

✍️

Art has been made in the basket goal post. This time I did it well art. After that, I made some nets.

1.png

My Digital Art -Funny Rooster Art Processes:-4💻🎨
Processes-7Processes-8
art7.JPGartfinish.JPG

✍️

In the last step of the art, I made another egg, which was under one wing of the rooster, which was somewhat fun to look at.In this step, I finish the art by doing some part art. And let's go to the next step to color.

1.png

The process of coloring my digital art: Funny Rooster Art 💻🎨
artcl.JPG

✍️

I took every time the PDF file with me to color the picture in Photoshop. Then I do a JPG file in Photoshop and finally, start coloring.
1.png

The color process of my digital art Funny Rooster Art Processes:💻🎨
Color process-1Color process-2
cl1.jpgcl2.jpg

✍️

At first, I painted the head of the rooster red. After that, I painted some parts of the body yellow.

1. png

The color process of my digital art Funny Rooster Art Processes:💻🎨
Color process-3Color process-4
cl3.jpgcl4.jpg

✍️

After that, I painted some parts of the body with orange color. I gave the color of two feet jackfruit brown. And I painted the lips of the rooster a little light blue.
1. png

The color process of my digital art- Funny Rooster Art Processes:💻🎨
Color process-5Color process-6
cl5.jpgcl6.jpg

✍️

This time I did eye color and egg color.
1. png

The color process of my digital art- Funny Rooster Art Processes:💻🎨
Color process-7Color process-8
cl7.jpgcl8.jpg

✍️

This time I painted the basket post and change the background a bit. And I finished painting my art.

1. png

The color process of my digital art- Funny Rooster final Art Processes:
finish+3.jpg

1. png

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovqXYqtnvTwyujR3e6QABJn4NcxC3bdgrwX6NgAN649cHgfxhe5ph4GRfCVnb7WW5KRh8RjMmS8SJiGa3FeiiFtjQ.png

My Art Devices::
Devicelaptop
Art characterFunny Rooster Art
Art SoftwareAutoCAD
Coloring and backgroundAdobe Photoshop CS5
Art time & date3hr 45m -12-04-2022
Art By@rsalim
Concept Of My Art

untitled.gif

Collected from discord

✍️

Friends, my art idea today was about a rooster. sees my imagination and some cock. We see roosters all around our environment. And today I saw that one rooster and did art with the idea from there. I notice when a rooster is playing with a hen for a while or when two of them are dropping at each other. Then I do this art with a rooster. Where a rooster makes an egg basketball for his game. I think you know that the rooster used to love his lover chicken very much and the rooster cheated on him and gave him a day to have intercourse with others. It started playing with the eggs that the rooster didn't like, hahaha: what a story of my imagination. I hope you guys like it.

I will list it in the NFT market very soon.

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovqXYqtnvTwyujR3e6QABJn4NcxC3bdgrwX6NgAN649cHgfxhe5ph4GRfCVnb7WW5KRh8RjMmS8SJiGa3FeiiFtjQ.png

untitled.gif

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Sort:  

You have done a lot of beautiful and funny art, brother, I really like your NFT art, brother, you can really do a lot of beautiful art, good luck to you.

thanks bro for your nice compliment

In fact, your thoughts are very beautiful. A rooster was great to play basketball. Completed the moment with a lot of fun great skills. Good luck

thanks bro for your nice compliment

It has been wonderful to see you doing wonderful art. Thank you brother, good luck to you.

thanks bro for your nice compliment

Your chicken art has been so beautiful. I like your art all the time. You are a good artist.

thanks bro for your nice compliment

Great art 👌
This kind of art is really looks awesome.
The concept is good one...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67920.11
ETH 3854.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69